Kevin Castillo
Kevin Castillo at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Kevin Castillo

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Easy-going, friendly, and energetic. Here to help make the process easy and transparent. Avid sports fan and food junkie :) También hablo español!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Kevin Castillo

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest process getting in to a new vehicle, Abram was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and come back for future vehicles More

by Briley930
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful and patient through the entire process and went above and beyond what he had to do and I definitely wouldn't be in a car right now without him More

by bollerhayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

bollerhayden responded

He was very helpful during the whole process and i wouldn't have gotten a car without his help

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Kevin Castillo and he was helpful, patient, honest and had ZERO pressure put on us and fun to work with. As an out of state buyer Kevin went back and forth to answer my questions and m More

by surya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always give this best customer service and take care of me whenever I’ve purchased a vehicle there. More

by Jordancchardon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Albrecht

Jun 02, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Echopark had a very friendly atmosphere as you walked in. Kevin who helped us out today was very welcoming, informative, helpful and kind. More

by christylovesrock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Christy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at EchoPark. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was really clean and organized from design to the people. And Kevin was highly helpful and was a great pleasure to work with him on getting my car. More

by Jf9450000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Geck

Apr 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean and makes a professional appearance. They have a huge selection of cars and awesome prices. Kevin made buying a new car less stressful and explored all our options. He really More

by Xdudicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Geck

Apr 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was so helpful and answered all of our questions. We couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. I definitely would recommend this dealership, so fast, so friendly. More

by Marylou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Marylou, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Colorado Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a appointment ready for a truck Went to go look at it but had been on hold for another person ended up looking at another one though. More

by Luis gutierrez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Luis Gutierrez, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (720) 627-6386. We look forward to hearing from you.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very friendly and helpful. He was eager to show us vehicles and was knowledgeable More

by Luvmejenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,989
2019 Honda Fit
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,689
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $32,339
2020 INFINITI QX60
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive