Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kevin Clark
Kevin Clark at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Kevin Clark

Hyundai Sales Manager

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
4.9
85 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

4.9

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Kevin Clark

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great, clean, spacious and in a great..."

- mike22

Dealership was great, clean, spacious and in a great location! Lots of customer parking and easy to find and get to. I had jeremiah Vega, he was great to work with, he was knowledgeable, and friendly. My overall experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Vega , Elvis

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was extremely happy with our sales representative..."

- mcshawdiane Verified Customer

I was extremely happy with our sales representative Tom Wolf. He is extremely helpful and takes whatever time needed for excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wolf, Robert Aguinaga

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very good they take care of us and give us a..."

- Prolonhernadez

Everyone was very good they take care of us and give us a great deal thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gupton , Abu in accounting

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great when we came in for our new family car!..."

- Jjgirl101

Bill was great when we came in for our new family car! The process was smooth and he made sure we had everything we needed. Very pleased with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Aguinaga, Bill Belardo

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Completely inept salesperson who didn't show us cars..."

- PHOTOSBYLES322 Verified Customer

Completely inept salesperson who didn't show us cars feature: verbally insulted us two times .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous took time to explain all aspects...."

- WSPARKS Verified Customer

Friendly and courteous took time to explain all aspects. We will be going back when our lease is over.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gupton, Robert Aguinaga

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Salesman was very knowledgeable and..."

- MRJRVELEZ Verified Customer

Excellent service. Salesman was very knowledgeable and took his time and explained the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Aguinaga, Jeremiah Vega

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laid-back great pricing no hassle great sales staff and..."

- Salefamilyauto

Laid-back great pricing no hassle great sales staff and managers would recommend everybody Great hometown dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This visit and purchase is by far the fast and most..."

- ANTHONY.TRIVINO Verified Customer

This visit and purchase is by far the fast and most efficient process we have ever experienced. Brad G. was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gupton

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Lakeland Hyundai! This is my third car I have..."

- VALARIEFARR Verified Customer

I love Lakeland Hyundai! This is my third car I have gotten from them and it has been a great experience every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Carrion, Julio Aguilar

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2012 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $11,995
2012 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,955
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,840
2021 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Rapid Red exterior
Automatic
RWD