Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Cubas.
Kevin Cubas
Kevin Cubas at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
4.8

Kevin Cubas

Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Kevin Cubas

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive,..."

- Mr. S.

I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive, located in Alexandria, Virginia. The entire staff including Kevin, Desmond, Juan and Vinny were extremely professional and friendly. This was my third automotive purchase with Easterns. I am highly likely to refer them to family members and friends for future purchases. Thank you. Mr. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Thank you for making your third vehicle purchase with us. We are so glad to have you in the Easterns family!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about my experience with..."

- lfierce97

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Easterns Automotive Group, and the sales manager, Juan Garcia. I reached out to the dealership during the Covid-19 pandemic, and because of this, I was not comfortable going into the dealership itself. However, they understood, and went above and beyond to get me the vehicle that I wanted. I live in Maryland, and on the morning that I decided that I wanted the car, I called them and asked could they get the vehicle Maryland inspected for me…and they did! In fact, they did it immediately. I completed the short credit application around 5 or 6 in the evening, and Juan had my approval in a matter of minutes! He called me back, and went over the numbers with me, and delivered the car to me early, the very next day, which again, was impressive, because I live close to 2 hours away! And it gets better! When he delivered the car, he was wearing a face mask, gloves, and even wiped down the interior of the car with disinfectant wipes! He followed ALL CDC guidelines as we signed the papers. And when we were finished, which literally took no more than 10 minutes in my garage, he gave me something perhaps more valuable than the car…HAND SANITIZER! I can’t thank you enough Juan, and Easterns Automotive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

COVID-19 certainly made things tough but we chose to adapt and find alternative safe ways to please our customers. Thank you for choosing our home delivery option. We'll be glad to let Juan know that you are so pleased with the outcome of your experience. Please stay safe and keep us in mind for your next automotive purchase!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond thanks for your assistance and practicing social..."

- Trendsetn007

Desmond thanks for your assistance and practicing social distancing during my buying process. If you looking to buy during this pandemic see Desmond at easterns in Alexandria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones

May 11, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Kudos to Desmond for providing excellent service while social distancing! Adjusting to a pandemic is difficult but we are glad to see our team getting the job done.

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- renea1

The service was great since the first inquiry with the dealership. I spoke first with Jose, then I was transferred to Mustafa, then Kevin who i stayed with for most of the calls, then i was in and out with Tony and Vinny. Everyone we spoke with concerning our vehicle were very respectful and courteous. It was very easy to get in touch with each sales representative. I appreciate everyone's effort in ensuring that we were satisfied and well informed about our purchase. Kudos to Juan, who is the master of the BMW. He gave me a detailed walk through of the vehicle upon delivery, and was very patient, since it was my first and he also followed up the next day to make sure I was comfortable and still satisfied. I love it. Thanks a million to Kevin, for taking my never-ending phone calls and questions. Awesome service. Also want to say thank you to the young man who accompanied Juan to deliver the vehicle. Please tell him I said "thank you". Thank you all for your service. Awesome service! Sincerely, Renea (it's my first Beemer y'all)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! We look forward to letting our staff know just how pleased you are. Welcome to the Easterns family!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy excelente atención muy contenta la amabilidad nos..."

- arelymendez233

Muy excelente atención muy contenta la amabilidad nos atendieron con amabilidad y muy rápido nos ayudaron de una excelente manera yo y mi esposo estamos muy contentos porque si necesitábamos el carro de emergencia el señor Juan y el señor Kevin muy lindas personas y muy amables que Dios los bendiga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong, Juan Garcia

Apr 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Muchas gracias!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena atención es muy recomendable. Venimos con mi..."

- ismaelparada166

Muy buena atención es muy recomendable. Venimos con mi esposa y queríamos una camioneta y salimos con la camioneta que cumplía todas las necesidades que teníamos. Les agradezco mucho la ayuda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong, Juan Garcia

Apr 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Gracias!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond, Moustapha and Kevin @ the Eastern Motors in..."

- Linacare23

Desmond, Moustapha and Kevin @ the Eastern Motors in Alexandria did an excellent job helping me with the best option for a car.Excellent customer service with a smile. I will definitely recommend them to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones, Moustapha Bacha

Apr 20, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi Lina, Please do recommend us! We surely hope to work with you and your family/friends in the future.

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing work, the guys helped me out so much especially..."

- albert.maldonado93

Amazing work, the guys helped me out so much especially Juan, vinny and everyone else who worked here that I forgot there name. But overall a great experience and would recommend to come to this dealership for your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! Please do recommend us. New customers are always welcome!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m 51 years old and have probably purchased 20 cars in..."

- Michael.jewell86

I’m 51 years old and have probably purchased 20 cars in my time and this was the easiest by far. Great people work there. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Mar 20, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

WOW! This truly is amazing. We take great pride in providing our customers with excellent customer service. Thanks for choosing us!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT GREAT I brought my Dream Car(Lexus) I’m loving it...."

- Yanceyjoyce62

GREAT GREAT I brought my Dream Car(Lexus) I’m loving it. Please go Eastern Motors.They will help you to the fullest.Please go to Eastern Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones , Alexandrias

Mar 17, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Dreams come true here at Easterns! Congrats on your new Lexus ... Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $19,750

2016 BMW 328

$19,750

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,950

2017 Ford Escape

$17,950

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,490

Used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,950

2016 Ford Focus

$11,950

Used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,850

2017 Kia Forte

$12,850

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,225

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,890

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,890

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,950

2017 Ford Escape

$14,950