Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Gilbert.
Kevin Gilbert
Kevin Gilbert at Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Kevin Gilbert

Product Specialist

Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC

13000 W Capitol Dr
Brookfield, WI 53005

Contact Me

Thank you for choosing to review me. If you’re looking for a quality consultant, I’m your guy. From the moment you open the door to me, and allow me the opportunity to assist you, you won’t be disappointed. I will take the time to find the right vehicle for you, at the right price.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Technical Expert

GM Certified Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings

260 Reviews of Kevin Gilbert

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department Was able to answer my questions..."

- WILLIE_T2600qqqqqqqqqq Verified Customer

The service department Was able to answer my questions and they were able to take great care in handling all my request. Colin Scherkenbach showed concern and was very helpful informing me of all operations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have it all - knowledge, professionalism and..."

- DMFDVM Verified Customer

They have it all - knowledge, professionalism and service. The complete package. I cod not think of going to any other dealership. They will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with while you wait oil change and tire..."

- JOE.MCCLOSKEY Verified Customer

Very happy with while you wait oil change and tire rotation. We have confidence that everything will be inspected and handled properly. A quick trip to REI next door made the time fly by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We dropped off the gmc the night before. Drop box is..."

- jenrammel10 Verified Customer

We dropped off the gmc the night before. Drop box is efficient. We were called when vehicle was ready and kept up to date. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I burned my hand 1 hour before my appointment I had to..."

- Dmags1950.net Verified Customer

I burned my hand 1 hour before my appointment I had to carry a bag of ice the oil change tire rotation and wash was done very fast the bag of ice melted on the way home thanks a lot guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always very friendly and accommodating. They..."

- sarahvandenbusch Verified Customer

They are always very friendly and accommodating. They communicate very well what is going on if my truck is in for service. The work has been done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary who drove me. Friendly and kind

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was our sales person for the 2nd time now and he is..."

- MEYER.RODERICK Verified Customer

Kevin was our sales person for the 2nd time now and he is very easy to work with and communicate with and the dealership itself is one of the best in the area with an excellent service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Rosencutter , Michael Riley

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about this establishment was welcoming. We..."

- ladymi.dw Verified Customer

Everything about this establishment was welcoming. We walked threw the door n was greeted with smiles. Kevin was awsome..he got the job done! Ask for Kevin he will get you what you want and need. Very professional and clean atmosphere. Thank you for my Hyundai Sante fe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lundquist

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2021 GMC Acadia from Brookfield GMC and Kevin..."

- tdverhaalen

I bought a 2021 GMC Acadia from Brookfield GMC and Kevin Gilbert was the salesman that handled me. I can tell you he was very knowable about the product and very respectful. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the people at their dealership. In this day and age it was refreshing working with a real salesman and not a glorified clerk. I got a great SUV at a great price, I would recommend them to anybody and especially Kevin my salesman. This was first time there but it certainly will not be my last and I would once again recommend them to anyone. Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need service on a brand new car i purchased after 2..."

- arcangel Verified Customer

Need service on a brand new car i purchased after 2 days. Took it in for an evaluation and they tried to minimize my concerns. Condescending attitudes are not tolerated by me. Probably won’t return if i can find a place that can cater to my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Rosencutter

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,440

2020 Buick Encore

$27,440

used 2016 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,990

2016 GMC Acadia

$29,990

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,617

2020 Buick Encore GX

$26,617

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,999

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,999

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,243

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,243

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,870

2021 Buick Encore

$27,870