Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Houston.
Kevin Houston
Kevin Houston at Nalley Nissan of Cumming
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kevin Houston

Fianance Manager

Nalley Nissan of Cumming

1310 Buford Hwy
Cumming, GA 30041

Contact Me

My goal is to help you accomplish yours by providing "world-class" customer service. My wife and I live in Sugar Hill with our 3 sons. When I'm not meeting new customers, you can find me on the baseball and football fields or on the basketball court with my boys. It will be my pleasure to welcome you to the Nalley Family!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

JM&A Skills For The Business Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Kevin Houston

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Nhia

I feel really happy with my purchase and Allen do a great job! Thanks to everyone to help me to make my dream come true!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Velez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy."

- FusionEnergi

Had the pleasure to meet Allen Velez. While working with him, there was no pressure. He was able to answer all my questions and made the car buying experience enjoyable. Highly recommend Allen and Nalley Nissan of Cumming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Velez, Andy Lee

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nalley Nissan review "

- Alexis12333

This is a great dealership. Kevin has been wonderful in letting me know exactly when the car I wanted arrived or just calling to check in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Renee2278

Wonderful and friendly service. Great experience for buying our first new car. Will recommend dealership to our friends and family for their new and used car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s all about me !"

- Lexie96

Kevin was amazing! Our initial deal was 2500 down. Instead I only had 1500. The initial price was lowered and my monthly payments dropped $40. They made sure everything was perfect just for me! They truly care about the customer and their needs. Kevin understood my situation and did everything he could to help me out . I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 Toyota 4Runner "

- Savannah Walker

Our experience with Nalley Nissan of Cumming was fantastic thanks to Kevin Houston! The quality of service was phenomenal and Kevin really valued our time. We will definitely come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was great. "

- Mcgeer

Kevin really took the time to explain everything to me and really listen to what I wanted in buying a new vehicle. He would not let me buy the car until I was absolutely certain that this was the car that I wanted. I really appreciate him not just being about the sale but being about the person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying ever!"

- Jennie

Kevin Houston made this experience one to remember, he stayed there late to answer all my questions and made sure I was leaving with exactly what I wanted. Kevin walked around the car with my daughter and I and explained and showed me all the features of my new Murano. He made sure the car looked the way i wanted, he even had Chris go over a few spots to make sure my car looked perfect. Not only were they kind and generous they made sure there was nothing I was unhappy with. Jacob also made me feel like he had my happiness in his best interest. This is the first time I felt as if I was not only a customer but as if I was family, while buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Nalley Team!"

- brown eyes

Nalley Nissan Cumming is the BEST car-buying experience we have ever had! Friendley, helpful, honest and knowledgeable with exceptional customer service. Could not have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Im

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service my car, and ended up buying a “new” Murano!"

- Stdon

My husband and I went in to get our 2009 Murano serviced one week ago.we purchased a new Murano that very same day! The sales person, Kevin Houston, was a strong factor in our decision to purchase the new car ! We love our new 2018 Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $53,015

2021 Nissan Titan

$53,015

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,495

2021 Nissan Altima

$32,495

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,750

2021 Nissan Altima

$31,750

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,160

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,160

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,170

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,170

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $46,120

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,120