Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Kobak.
Kevin Kobak
Kevin Kobak at Suburban Ford of Waterford
not yet rated

Kevin Kobak

Sales Consultant

Suburban Ford of Waterford

6975 Highland Rd
Waterford, MI 48327

Contact Me

My passion and purpose is to create a buying experience like you've never had before. My years of experience give me the capability to put together the perfect deal for you or your loved ones. Please allow me the chance to work for you!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Sales Certified

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Kevin Kobak

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best leasing experience"

- allenjp

Just picked up my 4th lease from Suburban Ford of Waterford and the easiest one yet. I let Kevin know what my budget was and what I was looking for this time and we were able to work out all the detail by email. I walked in on Saturday and Kevin had all the paper work ready so I was in and out in less than an hour with a beautiful Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barker

Nov 26, 2018

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We are happy that we could help you out!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not buy a car yet but will deal Kevin"

- MICHAEL G ZULINSKI

One of the most refreshing meetings with a sales person. Honest guy very helpful willing to research and watch for what I'm looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Michael G Zulinski, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Suburban Ford of Waterford!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Purchase Experience."

- Ford Lover

Worked with Kevin Kobak now for several vehicles. both purchases and leases. It is so reassuring to return to the dealership and have a friend there I know I can trust and be comfortable with. Kevin puts himself in my position and acts like he is making the purchase/lease for himself. Kevin anticipates my questions and provides the information I would like before I even ask. Again this time I wanted a vehicle not currently in inventory and Kevin found one out of state and had it brought in and prepped for me the next day. Financially, the dealership puts the customer in the best position possible to assure I am completely satisfied. I have recommended Kevin and Suburban Ford to others and I was pleased that they thanked me after their experience. I already look forward to my next lease experience with Kevin and Suburban Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Banks

May 29, 2017

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Suburban Ford! We are so happy Kevin was able to make your car buying and leasing experience positive. Congratulations on the new Ford, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in 33 years"

- grammakitty

Got everything I ask for and cheaper lease payments than last lease and other dealerships. Kevin is tops in his job! I have already referred my son to Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Kobak is the very best of the best!"

- Joan

Kevin Kobak is the very best of the best! This was our 3rd purchase of an Escape and we didn't bother looking at any other cars or dealers because Kevin made such a wonderful impression on us the first time! When I called to set up an appointment, Kevin instantly remembered us and took excellent care of us once again. Go see Kevin if you want an honest, down to earth and enthusiastic sales professional who cares and is always smiling! He obviously loves what he does and so he does it well without pressuring you. Kevin once again came up with the perfect vehicle at the perfect price and hassle free. Way to go, Kevin and Thank You Very Much! Joan & Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Joan and Bill, thank you for your feedback and continued business! We are so happy to hear that your experiences with Kevin have been nothing but great. We strive to have the best customer service and we are pleased with the fact that he has provided that to you. We hope you continue to love your new Escape and we can't wait to work with you again!

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Kobak made my visit well worth it"

- bruinguy21

Kobak helped with every major and minor question I had about my new F-150 XLT. He answered all my questions and helped with every single thing he could best to his ability. I will be here years down the road when I need a new truck, I just pray Kevin is still there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

We always appreciate positive feedback and we are happy to hear Kevin met all of your car shopping needs when you purchased your new F-150 XLT! We look forward to servicing your vehicle and helping you out with the next one!

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Helpful"

- jimschemanske

Kevin Kobak has been helping us for years finding the right vehicles for our needs. He has been professionally helpful in every way. Just recently, however, when we turned our car in for a new model, we mentioned that my wife had lost a favorite earing in the car and we were unable to find it despite our numerous efforts. Kevin called us the day after our turn-in and said he had found the earing. Needless to say, my wife is very pleased not only with our new vehicle, but especially with Kevin for his extended efforts to please his clients in any way he can. Thanks very much, Kevin, for the professional and extended service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2016

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Thank you for your feedback and your continued business! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Kevin over the years has been so positive and we hope that continues! It is great that Kevin extended his efforts and found your wife's earring! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again when you're ready!

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best New Car Experience In A Long Time!"

- zukowski

I would much rather work with a dealership who is informative, honest and professional. Suburban of Waterford was one of the better experiences I have had in a while. Kevin Kobak was thoughtful, hardworking, returned every phone call and email and was a pleasure to do business with. I actually purchased the car over the phone and Kevin had the car waiting to be picked up that same evening. Kevin and Suburban of Waterford Ford have earned my business and I will spread the word on how we were treated. In the day of all these Super Dealerships, it was refreshing do deal with someone with a hometown attitude and ability to treat the customer the way they would expect. Bob Zukowski Highland MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2016

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Bob, thank you for your great feedback! We are so happy to hear that Kevin could provide you with a great experience and we hope he continues that! We look forward to working with you again in the future and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- leahask

Kevin Kobak was wonderful to work with. He was professional, friendly, and thorough, keeping me updated on everything throughout the process of my purchase. He helped me get the car I needed at an excellent value and made everything from financing the car to signing the paperwork simple. I couldn't be happier with my experience and purchase. Thanks, Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2016

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that Kevin could make your car buying experience with us so wonderful! It is great that he could get you the vehicle you were looking for with the price that best fit you. Enjoy your new car and we hope to work with you again soon!

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- tjb1231

The whole process was smooth from start to finish. From the moment we walked in Kevin worked with us to find us the right car with the right options. Financing was easy to obtain and we received a good rate. Kevin tracked down the car and made the transaction as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2016

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

We always appreciate positive feedback and we are happy to hear we met all of your car shopping needs when you purchased your new vehicle from Kevin! We look forward to servicing your vehicle and helping you out with the next one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,920

2019 Ford F-150

$38,920

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,513

2019 Ford F-150

$35,513

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,183

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,183

2019 Ford F-350

$64,386

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,562

2020 Ford Explorer

$36,562

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,118

2020 Ford Explorer

$36,118

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,329

2020 Ford Explorer

$38,329

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,542