About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Landry.
Kevin Landry
Kevin Landry, Finance Director, Auto Group of San Antonio
4.9

Kevin Landry

Finance Director

Auto Group of San Antonio

15115 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Kevin Landry

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Shayne78

Friendly and easy going. Enjoyable experience. Finance department was just as friendly. Will definitely recommend and shop again. They all make you feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Napier

Apr 20, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family Shayne! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We do hope to see you again! Don't forget about our service and repair department, we are here when you need us and your first oil change is on us!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nuno,BJ2015

Julio did and amazing job by assisting me with an Acura I was interested in test driving. He was very patient and by the time I made a decision to make my purchase the transaction was quick and easy. Robert and Kevin helped with the financing and was very nice and patient as well. Over all my experience with the staff here at Auto Group was great and I would recommend this dealer to family members and friends who are looking to buy a used vehicle. I love my Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Carmona, Robert Sanchez

Apr 20, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family! Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We work really hard at making the car buying process as hassle-free and as enjoyable as possible. Your first oil change is free with our service department!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people, and great prices!"

- Jessica

The dealership had great prices as well as very informative and welcoming staff! I worked with Ronnie and he made sure all my needs and wants were taken care of! Thank y’all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Vandever

Apr 16, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family Jessica! We appreciate the recommendation and don't forget about our service department, your first oil change is on us! :)

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time back!! Awesome "

- Springtime lawn

You guys are great! I have bought 2 trucks and a car from them and still driving all of them. Thanks auto group. The experience has been great and so are the vehicles. If you read this and are looking for a vehicle come and see Dana Napier at auto group, if they don't have it they will find it. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Napier, Robert Sanchez

Apr 12, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for returning and giving us another opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate your business and the review. We look forward to being able to assist you with service & maintenance on your 3 purchases. Your recent purchase is eligible for a FREE oil change. Call our service department to schedule your appointment.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest and easiest dealership I’ve worked with"

- Sfeenaughty

Everyone was very friendly. My experience with this dealership has been superb. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone they were very easy to work with and they were very quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Vandever

Apr 12, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a review! We value your comments and appreciate your business. Welcome to our automotive family.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- CSalazar

Robert my sales representative was very friendly, professional, and went above and beyond in his efforts throughout the entire process. He ensured I was given a fair amount for my trade and even went the extra mile to help negotiate the best price for my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Robert and this dealership and will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sanchez , Paul Wind gave me a great value for my trade.

Apr 12, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the recommendation and the 5-star review! Welcome to our automotive family.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a New Vehicle"

- marcandbarbie

Great experience...No pressure, expeditious, fair, and customer friendly. They eat out of the way to make it a great customer experience from a service and dollar perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Vandever

Apr 09, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Marc and Barbie for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words and the recommendation. Welcome to our automotive family and please come back for your first oil change, it's on us!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Killen1889

It was a pleasure getting to know the staff at the Auto Group of San Antonio! They made what could have been a stressful situation painless and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Rodriguez, Bob Stuard

Apr 05, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words and the recommendation. Welcome to our automotive family and come back for your 1st FREE oil change.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great environment "

- Jtrhodes07

Great and friendly people very relaxed enviornment. Came for a vehicle i saw online got a great salesman that was helpful and informative. From test drive to purchase everyone was very helpful and relaxed. A few minor concerns I had for the vehicle were immediately addressed and taken car of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James gonzalez

Apr 04, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Jonathon for the quick review! We appreciate you taking time to share about your experience with Auto Group of San Antonio. Please make sure you come back and see us for your 1st oil change. It's FREE! Welcome to our automotive family.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Mustang GT"

- SWishert

Found the car I wanted. Julio showed the car, and gave me the info I was looking for. He was more like a fellow car guy than a salesperson. I did not have to deal with a pushy sales guy like at the dealership. Buying process was so fast and simple I will come here for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Carmona

Apr 02, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy you found the experience quick and simple! We also appreciate the recommendation to your family and friends. Please know we will send you $100 when someone you refer purchases a vehicle from us! Also, your first oil change is on us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q5

$29,990

2015 Lexus IS

$25,991

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$26,934

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$26,795

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$15,895

2016 BMW 5 Series

$29,295

2014 Toyota Avalon

$19,990

2014 Cadillac SRX

$25,599