About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Landry.
Kevin Landry
Kevin Landry, Finance Director, Auto Group of San Antonio
4.9

Kevin Landry

Finance Director

Auto Group of San Antonio

15115 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Kevin Landry

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent Experience"

- Matt.R

I knew the Honda Accord I was looking at. Met by Julio (salesman). Very nice, very easy to deal with. The dealership advertises they give +$500 on the trade compared to Carmax. When doing the deal, the Sales manager made it seem like he was giving an arm and a leg to give that extra $500. Don't advertise it if you don't want to honor it. But Julio was great. F&I guy was also very polite and easy to deal with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Carmona

Jan 15, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Matt for taking time to leave us a review!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Awesome Experience and Customer Service""

- Blessed2018

I've been to several well known dealers in San Antonio and the experience was horrible, everyone wanting that hurry up give me your money and go. At Auto Group of San Antonio Julio made my experience wonderful. He didn't try to take advantage and he listened to exactly what my needs were. I have a very hectic schedule and my availability very limited, Julio not only kept in touch with me but went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was taken care of. The entire team made sure I felt welcomed and my car buying experience was amazing. The finance manager Kevin, made sure I understood everything that I was signing and didn't hesitate to answer my questions. Julio and Kevin keep up the good work. Thank you Auto Group, you have gained a long time customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Carmona

Jan 15, 2018

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We value your comments and appreciate your business.

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great !"

- Cleck

I went to Auto Group of San Antonio to buy my first car. My experience was amazing. Julio was very helpful. He even stayed after the closing time to let me look at the car and go for a test drive. Everyone was very friendly and made my car buying experience easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Carmona

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!!"

- Claudia Alonzo

This is the 2nd vehicle we buy from Michael Bajorek @ Auto Group. Mike is a gentleman and never pushy. He made us feel very welcome and helped us immensely throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Auto Group & their entire staff when looking for a high quality vehicle, and Michael Bajorek in particular. He's an excellent sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bajorek

Dec 21, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Claudia for taking time to leave us a review! We are so grateful we could assist you a 2nd time. What an honor! We appreciate your business and wish you a Merry Christmas.

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my wife a PRE-Owned Range Rover"

- wrp1962

Julio is a great sales person. At first I thought he was a member of the old La Costra Nostra but he really is a dedicated to customer first kind of guy. But what I like the best about him is he's a no nonsense and straight forward talker. I value my time just like a business should do and Julio doesn't waste time, He presented the deal without a lot of frivolous small talk and answer my questions without hesitation. I will buy again from this guy or probably any of the other professional at the Auto Group but especially Julio. Thanks and Merry Christmas to all and buy your next car or truck from the Auto Group, you'll be happy. WRP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Bendele, Julio Carmona

Dec 15, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with others and we are grateful for your business! Welcome to our automotive family.

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Perfect Salesman."

- Chad Doolin

I did not expect a salesman like Dana. He was more like an old friend than a salesman. It was truly an unexpected pleasure working with him. I was in somewhat of a compromised position while buying the truck...I was on my home from work in Pecos, TX to Lafayette, LA when my truck broke down in Luling,TX (an hour east of San Antonio). I had already been considering purchasing a newer truck, so I decided that it was the right time. Having no cab service available, I had to rely solely on the internet. Having already an idea of the truck & the price I wanted, I found exactly what I wanted at The Auto Group of San Antonio & was fortunate enough to have Dana as my salesman. Not only was he able to provide with all the information I needed (& knock a little money off an already very fair price)...he really stayed on my credit union contact to expedite the process, as he new I was really ready to get home. We completed 98% of our business over the phone with ease, the remaining 2% was even more enjoyable as I got to visit with Dana when he picked me up from the hotel in Luling & drove me to the dealership in San Antonio for a test drive & to complete our business. Dana is really a magnificent person ...can't recommend him enough. The truck is fantastic...2013 FX4 with 55,220 miles (1 owner) & it truly looks brand new, with the exception of some aftemarket rims (which I like more than the original premium option rims). One very happy customer here. Thanks Auto Group & thank you very much Dana...God bless. C. Doolin P.S. Thanks to Ricardo for finding the jack. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Napier, Mike Newman , Ricardo (technician)

Dec 12, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Chad for your review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Happy Customer

We recently purchased a new-to-us F350 through the Auto Group of Dan Antonio. The process was efficient, and our sales guy - Mike - was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to research our concerns and answered an extensive amount of questions. Great custom service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bajorek

Nov 16, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the recommendation and the review! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust. Welcome to our automotive family!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Derek Aucoin

I received excellent and friendly service from my Julio Carmona and the sales manager. I was offered a great price on the vehicle. I was very pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Carmona

Nov 16, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Derek for the review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family.

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure SUPER friendly!"

- Rvaladez

2 thumbs up!!! They made the experience, fast, fun, and easy!!! No pressure sales tactics. I was even able to change my mind about the extended warranty after signing the purchase order and they gave me zero issues about it...Loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Napier

Oct 26, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family.

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service and superbly easy to work with"

- Macjiperry

From the top down, management and the sales staff are incredibly helpful in taking care of you as a customer. Give them a call and then go see Mike Bajorek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bajorek

Oct 24, 2017

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We value your feedback and appreciate your business. Welcome to our automotive family!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q5

$29,099

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,598

2013 Cadillac XTS

$19,679

2013 GMC Terrain

$16,807

2015 Lexus IS

$26,895

2015 Audi A3

$17,499

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,350

2009 Chevrolet Suburban

$16,899