Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Larivee.
Kevin Larivee
Kevin Larivee at Germain Honda of Dublin
4.9

Kevin Larivee | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Kevin Larivee Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. I began my career in the automotive industry in 1983 having held positions from sales to finance manager. In 2013 I made the decision to join the Germain team bringing with me my dedication to customer satisfaction which fits nicely with the Germain philosophy. Born and raised in Massachusetts my favorite thing would have to be Cape Cod. I do miss it since relocating to Ohio in 2010. I have 8 children, Kris, Patrick, Ryan, Chase, Nick, Jake, Logan and my girl Morgan.

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Kevin Larivee

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car!!"

- Lisabudd

Kevin was knowledgeable and efficient!! You never want to spend all day in at the car dealer and Kevin was able to work with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy your visit with Kevin was a positive one. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick, easy, stress free"

- Josh810

Inquired online about a vehicle, walked in and test drove and sat down no hassle or haggle, and drove home our new to us car home in a matter of hours. Last time I purchased a car it was an all day affair, but here they've got it down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving us this positive review about your experience with Kevin and our team. We know you are going to enjoy the ownership of your previously loved car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Morning I’ve Had"

- Abbylucas$1

I went in today not expecting to walk out with a car but I did and it’s perfect. It was also my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

May 23, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your first car! We appreciate you allowing Kevin and our team the honor of assisting you in finding the perfect ride. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- AudreyL

I called on a Monday and spoke with Kevin L. I was driving away on Friday in my car. Did I mention I was coming from another city, it was fast and easy. I also spoke with John in finance who was also very kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Nida

May 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for traveling to Dublin and allowing Kevin and John the opportunity to provide you with a quality Germain experience. We do hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, no pushy sales agenda by the staff. "

- Fred123

Great selection of used inventory to choose from. Our sales person, Kevin was very approachable and friendly and provided good insights on the Make/Model of vehicle we were interested in. Would definitely recommend to a friend to visit Germain Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recent automotive needs. Your kind words about your experience with Kevin and a recommendation of him are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free, very easy."

- ccaugherty

Kevin listened to what we were looking for and gave us exactly that. No pressure, no hassle, fast and friendly! I highly recommend Kevin and Germain Honda of Dublin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Atkinson

Apr 23, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and kind recommendation of Kevin and our team. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around friendly salesman "

- Car16

From coming out of town. This dealership made us feel at home and were very kind. I did not have much credit but they worked with me to get a car at a good price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Our team was happy to assist. We truly appreciate you coming to Dublin and allowing us the opportunity to assist you in finding the perfect car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality and fair "

- ea1000

Friendly , honest and fair . I would recommend to others because again overall fair and a good selection of cars . Not sketch and come with car fax and more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know you found our dealership to be friendly, honest and fair. Our team is committed to providing an overall quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time at Germain"

- Peter B

We came to Germain Honda of Dublin because they have a great website with great cars at great prices. Kevin helped us find exactly what we were looking for and worked with us to get it to a price we could afford. James in finance was knowledgeable and fast, got us what we needed to know and out the door lickety split. What a great place to do business. Thanks Kevin and Germain Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Mar 11, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that both Kevin and James provided you with a quality and efficient car buying experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Company!"

- henryboat

So I basically I spent the whole day here asking questions about cars and looking at about 3 or 4 different vehicles, I worked with someone named Kevin Larivee and he did an amazing job during my first time car buying experience. I can't thank these people enough for giving me such a great deal on my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald , james

Mar 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing Kevin and our team to be a part of this exciting time. Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

11 - 20 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,640

2019 Honda Accord

$32,640

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805