Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Mazur.
Kevin Mazur
Kevin Mazur, Business Manager, Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Kevin Mazur

Business Manager

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2681 Ridge Rd
Elverson, PA 19520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Kevin Mazur

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase "

- Caitleen

Everyone was beyond helpful and accommodating- I got a great deal on a vehicle I love. Will definitely buy my next vehicle here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Brown, Eric Kohl

Mar 14, 2019

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Caitleen it was our pleasure in servicing you. We are so happy you are enjoying your new truck

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Rdukey

This car dealership was awesome. Mark, Hal and Kevin were friendly, informative and ready to work with me to fit my budget and they did! I'm glad they were my first place to lease a car- I absolutely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lodzuk , Hal

Mar 09, 2019

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful words. Welcome to the family and thank you for your business.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership!"

- Andy & Lauren Toth

We were looking for a new family car. We shopped around and tried a few different dealerships and test drove a few different car models. When we found Anthony D’Ambrosio we knew this was where we were supposed to purchase from. The customer service, deals and forthrightness make this the best place to partner in a big life purchase/decision. There was no pressure or daydreams being sold. My husband and I are so satisfied and will be back to purchase any future cars here! We suggest you try the same! We also strongly suggest a Jeep!! You can’t go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lodzuk , Hal Brown, Monica Hess

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience 2019 Pacifica"

- Oreilly23

I visited 8 different dealerships within a 3 week span looking for a vehicle that could accommodate my family of 5, without the struggle of accessing the 3rd row. From the moment I walked into Anthony’s to the time we finalized the paperwork the customer service was top notch. I never felt pressured or rushed into anything. Mark took his time and explained every option of the Pacifica and did everything he could to meet me at my desired payment. The biggest difference I noticed at Anthony’s was their knowledge of the product without having to refer to brochere and the drive to find the exact specs that we wanted In a vehicle. In addition to Mark, Kevin made the financial part of the process very easy and was able to lower my payment even more than expected. I highly recommend Anthony’s and look forward to future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony D'Ambrosio, Mark Lodzuk

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Gigi

Anthony’s has been our family dealership for over 30 years! Honest, helpful and knowledgeable we always drive away with a great car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lodzuk

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome people!!"

- lunamommy007

been looking for a car for a while, and stopped in here couple times with no sucess. hubby and i went in today and FINALLY!! we got into a new jeep cherokee which we both love!!!! thanks guys, we will definetely return in the future!!.. See mark he will hook you up😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lodzuk

Oct 18, 2018

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for trusting Anthony's to help you find your vehicle. We appreciate your patronage!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tony

Our salesman Dave S. was awesome, thank you for all your help and information over the phone. We will come back to purchase again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Stanton

Oct 18, 2018

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for trusting Anthony's to help you find your vehicle. We appreciate your patronage and we are here to help with your vehicle needs.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- KAWBAW64

Great to work with. Go see Mark for you car needs. You won't be sorry. They made our truck purchase so easy. Such a no pressure and friendly dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lodzuk, Amanda Wise

Oct 18, 2018

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We realize how valuable your time is and we know how stressful car buying can be so we do our very best to help eliminate the stress. Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from Anthony's! We appreciate your patronage!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Chris' 18 Ram 2500

Dave was very helpful in finding us a new Ram 2500 that met all of our needs. Given my busy schedule I prefer dealing through email for the back and forth conversations. Dave was very responsive the entire time and kept the communication stream flowing. Kevin and Dave did everything they could to find us the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Stanton

Oct 18, 2018

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our Product Specialists know how busy life can be and email sometimes is the easiest and most effective way to relate information. Thank you so much for purchasing your vehicle from Anthony's. We sincerely appreciate your patronage!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Nww 19 Ram "

- Erik Brangalis

Everyone at Dambrosio Dodge of Elverson is friendly and will go that extra mile to help with your needs. Mark in sales is awesome and will help make your buying experience as easy as he can. Thank You Dambrosio Dodge Of Elverson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$49,780

2018 Ram 3500

$61,565

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,360

2018 Dodge Journey

$27,835

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$62,720

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,425

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,325

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,720