Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin McClure.
Kevin McClure
Kevin McClure at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin McClure

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Kevin McClure

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has purchased many cars from Preston. Always..."

- Asmerglia

My family has purchased many cars from Preston. Always have great service and very knowledgeable folks! Would buy a car here again Don’t really look elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business over the years! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt and Preston Ford are the best! Very helpful. This..."

- BM3317

Curt and Preston Ford are the best! Very helpful. This is second truck bought through both Curt and Preston Ford. They have always been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Riddle, Mark Clark

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th new car purchase from Preston. I always..."

- anndunning70

This is the 5th new car purchase from Preston. I always receive courteous service whether regarding sales or service. I can rely on the advice Kevin gives me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

We can't thank you enough for your years of loyalty and business! Jackie Preston Franck

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z and Bill Preston were very thorough on the process..."

- diemerda

Tom Z and Bill Preston were very thorough on the process with finding me a new truck. Everything that we had agreed upon was how the deal transpired making everything very seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to hear our team helped you find a great vehicle and made the process painless! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasure working with Curt. My daughter was..."

- TINA.WITT515

It was such a pleasure working with Curt. My daughter was a young, 1st time buyer and he was so respectful and professional, only dealing directly with her. He explained everything and was very kind to her. He also was very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Riddle, Mark Clark

Nov 09, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Tina! I love to hear our team took great care of both you and your daughter! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce and the whole Preston team are like family to us..."

- shawnamarie

Bruce and the whole Preston team are like family to us now! When I was in my accident in 2016, where a semi almost killed my best friend and I and totalled our new vehicle, Bruce and the entire Preston team was right by our side and did EVERYTHING possible to get us into something new and in our price range "right away"!!! We could not ask for better friends or should I say "family" than the Preston family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Shawn! I love to hear Bruce and the rest of our team have taken such good care of you after such a difficult accident. We are happy you are apart of the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin has been our salesperson for nearly 10 years; we..."

- carolegrieco

Kevin has been our salesperson for nearly 10 years; we trust him so much that when we were ready to purchase another car we drove from South Carolina to Ohio just to do business with him and Preston. Never pushy, Kevin asked what was important to us and then showed us the cars that fit our needs. We'll be working with Kevin again in the future and recommend him to all our friends in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Carole! Wow, thank you for making the drive to see us and your recommendation means the world to us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to Greg Chismar for being the best sales..."

- courtneyjchismar

Big thank you to Greg Chismar for being the best sales man and big thanks to, Darrel, Chris and other Greg! After lots of phone calls we got to drive home in a new F-150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Domanovics, Greg Chismar, Mark Clark , Chris Domanovics

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is super to work with. He is honest and works hard..."

- diwunderle

Kevin is super to work with. He is honest and works hard to give us the best deal he can. He knows the cars very well, so he can tell you which advantage one has over the other. I would give Kevin and Preston Ford a 10 rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston, Bill Preston, David Ludlow , Mark Clark

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was very efficient and friendly. Mark was very..."

- Hedrick

Kevin was very efficient and friendly. Mark was very informative and a positive attitude. Both made a pleasurable experience. Would go back again and family also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD