Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curt Riddle.
Curt Riddle
Curt Riddle at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Curt Riddle

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

I have over 30 years in automotive sales. In my off time I enjoy drag racing, classic cars and shows, I also do D.J./ Karaoke with special needs folks. My wife, step daughter and I live in Madison, I have been a Lake and Geauga co. resident my entire life. I have a daughter and grandson in Ca.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Blue Oval Certified

68 Reviews of Curt Riddle

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt was a pleasure to work with. He went above and..."

- Mking1k

Curt was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and would be happy with. Curt kept me very informed every step of the way, from test drive to handing me the keys to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

May 04, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad Curt took great care of you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took a little work but we came to an agreement and..."

- 1224DLD

Took a little work but we came to an agreement and purchased a new truck on the spot and drove it home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Domanovics

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt was amazing from the moment we came on the lot. He..."

- jimvec40

Curt was amazing from the moment we came on the lot. He was informative and help my wife and I feel relaxed. He knew the sun I wanted to see and had it ready to test drive as soon as we got to the lot. He explained everything to know about the sun and ll the extras we needed to know. When we got back to the dealership he took us to his office and said take a deep breath im here to help you in any way I can. I was nervous because this was the first car I was buying from a dealer in a very long time. We filled out the paperwork and then had a short wait for the finance person to tell me if we got it or not. He came out and said I have you ll taken care of let's get a few signatures and get you in your new car. I'm more then impressed with everybody at Preston Super Store. Thank you for a wonderful experience and making it so easy to do. James S. Vecchio, Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Domanovics

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback James! We know buying a vehicle can be intimidating and I'm so glad to hear Curt and the rest of our team made you feel at home. I'm so glad you went home in a vehicle you love! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt was awesome to work with. Very friendly and..."

- mike.8980

Curt was awesome to work with. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Everything I needed and wanted was taken care of. Nobody likes the paperwork process of getting a new vehicle, everyone made the process painless and broke everything down nicely so it could be understood easily. This is why I have bought multiple vehicles over the years from Preston's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Domanovics

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Mike! I love to hear Curt made the process easy and painless. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so grateful for Curt Riddle when buying a car. He has..."

- prnichols1441

I'm so grateful for Curt Riddle when buying a car. He has been so helpful to me and my husband! Curt really bends over backwards to help us fit into a new (to us) car when we need to. He is the reason we keep coming back. So glad the Superstore is close. Pat Nichols

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Pat! You and your family are wonderful guests of ours. We appreciate your business and loyalty! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was ready for a new car so Kourtney set me up with an..."

- Hdietz456

I was ready for a new car so Kourtney set me up with an appointment super quickly with my one and only salesman, Curt. Curt is always helpful, patient, and quick with getting me exactly what I want. I came to look at Fords but ended up wanting to purchase a Kia. He found the specific car I wanted and made the purchase easy and painless. Tony was also very helpful and found an awesome interest rate for me. Everyone was so kind and helpful. This is exactly why I continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis , Kourtney Anderson

Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt Riddle has always taken good care of all of village..."

- rgiffin

Curt Riddle has always taken good care of all of village of Madison needs, the f350 utility truck was better than what we expected , Curt built a custom utility truck that will serve us perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt and Preston Ford are the best! Very helpful. This..."

- BM3317

Curt and Preston Ford are the best! Very helpful. This is second truck bought through both Curt and Preston Ford. They have always been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McClure, Mark Clark

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove two hours to look at a specific car and was..."

- CASEYBLOSE

Drove two hours to look at a specific car and was pleasantly surprised to find a car dealership in the countryside. It felt like a true family run business where they care more about the customer than the sale. I had planned on purchasing the vehicle but it made the purchase feel easier. Staff offered pizza, snacks, and drinks to myself and my children. Having a 2 and 4 year old actually have a decent time in a car dealership is an accomplishment and it happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gromack, Mark Clark

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure got me out of my lease and into a..."

- nickbilicic

Always a pleasure got me out of my lease and into a certified preowned super duty that I am very happy with for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD