Kevin Nordick
Kevin Nordick at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Kevin Nordick

Nissan Hyundai Customer Relations and Sales

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
248 Reviews

Kevin has been putting dreams in driveways for over 18 years. Customer service is his top priority when working with customers. Not only the initial sale but also the service following. He enjoys getting to know new clients and assisting them with their purchase. His no pressure sales and understanding of your needs provides a memorable trip to the Gateway. And Putting Dreams In Driveways Kevin is married with 5 children, 17 grandchildren and a golden retriever. He enjoys traveling, collecting sports memorabilia, golfing and spending time with his family.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Nissan, Chevrolet, Cadillac, and Hyundai.

5.0

248 Reviews

Write a Review

248 Reviews of Kevin Nordick

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Kevin! Kevin was very helpful finding the right vehicle for our needs. He was responsive, communication was above and beyond and transactions were timely a More

by AK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Sep 22, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Kevin, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to work with Kevin. Answered all questions and set up the app and explained how to use it. We know that if we have any unanswered questions he will always be available. More

by kathy.dohman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Sep 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Kathy, Thank you so much for choosing Gateway Automotive! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Kevin know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend going to Kevin to find your next vehicle! More

by Taylor.Lehar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Taylor, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Kevin and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very nice and helpful! I love my new car and the experience was smooth. More

by kmv091
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Sep 18, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gateway Automotive. I'm glad to hear that Kevin was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin made it easy to purchase my new truck. I love it and look forward to a lot of miles to come. More

by jerryshorma
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Sep 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that weKevin had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new truck, and we thank you for choosing Gateway Automotive!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, it was a pleasure to work with Kevin and Nick. They are always able to deliver and never disappoint. I know you guys made my husband very happy. Thanks again!! More

by jp_jones18
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom

Sep 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear Kevin and Nick were super helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy the new vehicle!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service and great with communicating about when my car would be arriving. Very happy with Kevin and the dealership More

by dallashorner1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Ryan McGarry

Sep 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for shopping with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan and we look forward to your next visit!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been my fourth vehicle from Gateway. They have always been there to answer any questions and make sure you're taken care of. Kevin and Nick are one of try he reasons I'll keep coming bac More

by dale65w
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Nick Lindstrom , Robert Persson

Aug 12, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

We appreciate your continued business, it is always a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to seeing you again next time! Have a wonderful day and a great weekend!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful as well as friendly. He made our purchase experience awesome. More

by albonham375
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Aug 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was a fantastic salesman because he was personable and didn't force anything extra. The only negative that I experienced was from the dealership as a whole. This came from a lack of speediness on gett More

by Jay Wadeson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt

Aug 10, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, I am sorry the visit took longer than expected. We are working to improve upon this process and get the visit to be shorter. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and we look forward to working with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,828
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive