Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Osuch.
Kevin Osuch
Kevin Osuch, Delivery Consultant, Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth
4.9

Kevin Osuch

Delivery Consultant

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth

2133 Route 35
Oakhurst , NJ 07755

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Kevin Osuch

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A simple and pleasant experience"

- VCC

Larry Pius and Kevin Osuch are true professionals that went above and beyond to ensure that the leasing experience was as straightforward and simple as possible. Pricing was competitive without the need to hassle. I highly recommend leasing with Ray Catena and working with Larry and Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Pius

Jun 25, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thanks for the nice review. We are so happy to hear that Larry Pius and Kevin Osuch went above and beyond to help with your lease! We appreciate your willingess to recommend us and we'll hope to see you again!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very relaxing experience"

- Artie

Stopped in to the dealership 8 months ago while having my Cadillac serviced at the dealer next door to browse. Met Larry Pius who was very helpful and very informative. After being away for a few months I decided to take another look at the Maserati Ghibli. Again Larry was very helpful and found the very car I decided on. Great experience. Thanks Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Pius, Chris McCabe

Jun 09, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Hello Artie, thanks for sharing your kind review with us. It is a pleasure to know that Larry Pius was very helpful and informative. It's also great to hear that he was able to help you find the car you were looking for. Thank you again for leaving such a great recommendation for him.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Treva22

I’ve bought 15 cars in the past 20 years, at various dealerships and this experience is by far the best one ever! Max is awesome as a salesman and Kevin really made sure I knew all about my cars features before I left. Didn’t spend a ton of time at the dealership and everyone was super helpful and friendly. I will absolutely deal with these folks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Pius, Max Misak

Feb 26, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to know that out of your past 15 car buying experiences, that this experience was the best one yet! We're happy to hear that Max was of great assistance during your visit. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!...Great car,great price,great people!. "

- AlfaQuad58

This dealership is the closet to were I live and happened to have the Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quardifoglio that I was looking for in stock. The sales and delivery process was painless! Larry and Kevin were great! I would definitely recommend this Alfa Romeo dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina, Larry Pius

Feb 20, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that Larry and Kevin were very helpful and made the process painless. We hope you're enjoying your new Alfa Romeo and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attention and service beyond expectations’"

- 367seaspray

It was a very pleasurable experience in acquiring the car! From the moment we entered the dealership we felt we were invited into someone’s home. Very pleasant greeting and invitation to view all the vehicles in the showroom with no one shadowing us but available at a moments notice to assist us! Not a dealership issue but we custom ordered a car and it took 6 months to get the car but we just received and honestly worth the wait for out Levante Gran Lusso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Pius

Dec 19, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!!!!"

- Denise0819

Larry Pius was awsome. He was so nice and very professional. I was truly happy with my overall experience from start to finish with Ray Catena Maserati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Pius

Dec 03, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Larry went so well. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased car"

- Biga

Really enjoyed working w the sales staff. They gave me all the time I needed and helped w any questions. I had. Didn’t need the help of management at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Pius

Nov 30, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We're happy to hear that your experience went so well while working with our staff!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly & helpful from the moment you walk in ,"

- john333

Max and the people that work with him are just Great. everyone is willing to help and all are professional ! One of my best ever car buying Experiences !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Misak

Oct 19, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback with us! We're so happy to hear that your experience while working with our team was helpful and enjoyable. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally accommodating"

- NickV

Max went out of his way to explain everything up front, and I never felt like I was getting ripped off, as is the case in many dealerships I've dealt with in the past. Max was thorough, and went out of his way to find the exact car we were looking for, and get it to the dealership on time. Highly recommend Max and RC Alfa Romeo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina, Max Misak

Oct 08, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear how well your experience went while working with Max and that he went out of the way to make everything stress-free and enjoyable. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Anthony1

This car buying experience was smooth and easy. Max Misak did a phenomenal job in informing me about the vehicle and did so without the high pressure sales tactics that most people dread when buying a car. He was knowledgeable, thorough and found the perfect car for me. Likewise, Kevin O'Such was informative and made the "instructional" part of the experience easy to understand and simple. Overall, this was a great experience and I HIGHLY recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Misak

Oct 03, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review,! it is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Max and that he made the process so enjoyable for you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$160,855

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$51,990

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$160,940

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$49,635

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$48,235

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$98,200

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$45,740

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$98,200