About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Peck.
Kevin Peck
Kevin Peck, Rental Manager, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
not yet rated

Kevin Peck

Rental Manager

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Kevin Peck

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2018 RAV4 "

- Gardenia2700

Overall experience was great. Our sales person (Brad) was one of the best sales people i’ve Ever dealt with. He was very responsive and took care of every detail. I would highly recommend both Brad and Jim Norton Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mincer, Derrick Lawrence

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service/Satisfaction Guranteed"

- Quade Cox

Jim Norton Toyota in Tulsa will be the absolute best buying decision you’ll ever make. Almost felt like being at home and dealing with the most upfront and honest people you’ll meet. Which is definitely hard to find when going to a dealership. They listen to your needs and wants when it comes to buying the vehicle you are desiring, and will make it happen or find you an even better deal then you would’ve ever thought possible. Think twice about going to any other dealer because Norton in Tulsa will make it happen for you, give them a chance and they won’t let you down. From the excellent customer service they have all the way to their overall presentation of the facility it is absolutely stunning. I can promise you they made a customer for life out of me and will do the same for anyone that walks through their doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kris10bryant

The staff is very well organized and I was greeted immediately. Also I appreciate the way staff members escort you to the next phase / desk of service and call attention to the employee responsible for helping you. It is rare to find a business that takes the time to introduce you to each staff member no matter what car you drive on the lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hembree , Zack and maybe Eric?

Jul 13, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Year Service Visit"

- Ben Wah

I had a very good experience. Was met promptly by a friendly young lady who showed me to my service agent. He and I discussed the work that was to be done and then I was off to the nice waiting area where I ate a couple of complementary cookies. In no time at all I received a phone call from my service agent informing me my vehicle was ready to go. Couldn't have went better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the kudos, Ben. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- sjp119

Love the new service drive and the friendly, qualified people always willing to go the extra mile for great service! Will definitely be back for service and purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dani Harding

Jun 21, 2016

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Warm regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager & Executive Asst. (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com"

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,163

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,571

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$44,781

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,376

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,726

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505