Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Puzzo.
Kevin Puzzo
Kevin Puzzo at Dan Perkins Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Puzzo

Sales Consultant

Dan Perkins Subaru

1 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

44 Reviews of Kevin Puzzo

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have gone back to Kevin Puzo for three Subarus over the..."

- danielfmcguire

I have gone back to Kevin Puzo for three Subarus over the years. I drive out of my way just to work with Kevin. He is nice, honest, and easy to work with. He knows all the ins and outs of each car he sells and is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Kevin Puzo. You won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my second Subaru from Dan Perkins. I’ve..."

- kevinb729

Just purchased my second Subaru from Dan Perkins. I’ve been going to the service department for even longer. The whole staff is amazing. They don’t make you feel rushed pressured or awkward at all. They tell it like it is and help you find the perfect vehicle that fits what you’re looking for. None of the annoying back and forth haggling either. A truly enjoyable experience on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Gioia

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will recommend this dealer and Kevin Puzzo to my friends..."

- Eileen

Will recommend this dealer and Kevin Puzzo to my friends and family. Kevin stepped in when the consultant I had an appointment with was not available. He is so easy to work with, plus was so knowledgeable and informative about the vehicle I was interested in. The buying experience was smooth and is one of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an exceptional experience at Dan Perkins. This was..."

- Amanda A

I had an exceptional experience at Dan Perkins. This was my first time here and Kevin Puzzo made the process fun and easy. I was very nervous about looking for and test driving a car. Kevin was very personable and made me feel comfortable right away. I wasn't 100% sure what style of car I wanted but he took the time to show me the different cars in my price range. I ended up getting a 2015 Subaru Impreza, which I love! Nick in finance was great too, he was able to get me a good deal. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aqulina

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Puzzo and his staff were nothing but extraordinary!..."

- Krystal F

Kevin Puzzo and his staff were nothing but extraordinary! He was extremely committed, helpful, and patient with my questions on my new lease. Absolutely would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe DeMelo, Nick Aqulina

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Dan Perkins are amazing. So nice and..."

- Kylehannan

The staff at Dan Perkins are amazing. So nice and extremely helpful. Kevin Puzzo is the best! Thank you for all your hard work. We would highly recommend Dan Perkins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe DeMelo, Nick Aqulina

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Puzzo was very patient with me and my comments..."

- patmath47

Kevin Puzzo was very patient with me and my comments about the key fob and car colors. He worked to get me oil changes and the cargo mat. Never pushy and very accommodating, that’s why I dealt with him again. Really extends himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience at Dan Perkins Subaru with..."

- Pam Romanoff

What a wonderful experience at Dan Perkins Subaru with Kevin Puzzo. He was very easy going person and a wealth of knowledge. No pressure guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with the staff at Dan Perkins...."

- Lynn89

Great experience working with the staff at Dan Perkins. Kevin was fantastic personable, funny and chock full of knowledge. He walked us through the process with such ease! Gabe and Nick were was such a pleasure to work with as well, these guys know their stuff!! We couldn't be more happy with our choice of dealership!! We love our new car and look forward to our next chapter with Dan Perkins Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe DeMelo, Nick Aqulina

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were both extremely pleased with our..."

- dusterjoe

My wife and I were both extremely pleased with our experience at Dan Perkins Subaru dealership. We would highly recommend this dealership without reservation. The whole team was very professional, efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $39,011

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$39,011

used 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,990

2019 Subaru Legacy

$18,990

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,690

2018 Subaru Forester

$18,690

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,816

2021 Subaru Impreza

$21,816

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,990

2017 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,990

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,908

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,908