Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Puzzo.
Kevin Puzzo
Kevin Puzzo at Dan Perkins Subaru
5.0

Kevin Puzzo

Sales Consultant

Dan Perkins Subaru

1 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Kevin Puzzo

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To be honest, I really do not like dealerships at all. I..."

- Alekscon

To be honest, I really do not like dealerships at all. I don’t like the process or anything involved with it. I reached out to Kevin telling him my requests in what I wanted in a vehicle. He was patient, answered all my questions, and informative. Being a female sometimes people in the dealership world can make you feel dumb for not knowing certain things but Kevin made sure to make me feel comfortable throughout the process. He helped me get the best price and was very understanding and made it easy, fun, and painless. This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He is an extreme asset to the company, I highly suggest Kevin Puzzo for your sales needs, he’s definitely your go to guy!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for posting such an in depth review! We are thrilled that you found Dan Perkins and we were able to exceed your expectations. Congratulations on your Subaru!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service. My 3rd visit and Kevin once..."

- F.Coteron

Amazing Customer Service. My 3rd visit and Kevin once again is the best salesman to deal with. Recommend 110% Definitely ask for Kevin when looking for a New or Used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your time and effort to share your experience. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin, Nick and Gabe all gave us a great experience!..."

- scanale41

Kevin, Nick and Gabe all gave us a great experience! Great team! Very personal!!! They knew their products and explained everything really well! This is our second Subaru. Dan Perkins Subaru is a really friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe DeMelo, Nick Aqulina

Dec 17, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Dan Perkins Subaru. Our business is based on honesty, trust and integrity. We are happy to have been able to help you. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Puzzo gave us a great experience!"

- MEL 77

Kevin made the process so easy! He offered no nonsense pricing and was informative and pleasant throughout the planning and purchase of our Forester. I wanted a specific color and he made it happen. Most of our interaction was over the phone and through text message. I really appreciated his easy going manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Dan Perkins Subaru. Our business is based on honesty, trust and integrity. We are happy to hear that Kevin was able to help you. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- sadiesmom

Have been coming to this dealership for over 20 years. Whether in the service department or in sales and finance, staff has always been knowledgeable, patient and helpful. My last experience just this past week was probably the best! Kevin was so enthusiastic and enjoyable to work with. I love my new Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe DeMelo , George (in finance) *****

Jul 24, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Kevin is a fantastic member of our team, thank you for letting us know of your positive experience with him. We work hard to make our customers happy. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Subaru Impreza"

- Lindseya

My whole experience at Dan Perkins was amazing. I will continue to use this dealership for all of my cars. Steve Savo did an amazing job of helping me find a brand new car that I could actually afford and took the time to make sure everything was perfect. He was friendly and never pushed me to do something I wasn’t interested in. Even filling out my paperwork with Michelle was a lovely experience. And so many others helped out as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Watkins, Steve Savo , Michelle G.

Jun 20, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

We love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations. We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer and great sales representative."

- LarryB

Just picked up our 2019 Forester Touring. It is our third Subaru purchased with the help of Kevin Puzzo. Kevin is a superlative representative for Dan Perkins as well as an all-around awesome guy. He is patient, knowledgeable and professional. In our three experiences with him he guided us through the choices available to us and was always available to answer any questions in a timely manner. We always always look forward to stopping by for a chat with Kevin when we bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Dan Perkins Subaru!"

- Bill P.

Many thanks to Kevin Puzzo for making my new 2019 Forester the easiest and most enjoyable car purchase ever. This is my third purchase from Kevin and he never disappoints. I'm also very appreciative to George Irizarry who made completing the financial portion of the purchase a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Irizarry

Apr 01, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

We are thrilled that you found Dan Perkins and we were able to exceed your expectations. Congratulations on your Subaru!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service "

- sharp1

Kevin listened to my needs in a new car and worked to get me exactly what I wanted. He is very personable and made sure the car met my expectations when it was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We are happy to have been able to help you. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Returning Customer"

- jackie&nick

We had the pleasure of working with Kevin Puzzo when buying both of our cars from Suburu. He impressed us when buying our first car in 2017, which is why we came back to him for our second car purchase this year! He is friendly, fair, and very helpful. Even after buying, he is always available to answer any question or concern we have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Dan Perkins Subaru. Our business is based on honesty, trust and integrity. We are happy to have been able to help you. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,572

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,572

New 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $32,511

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,511

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $35,456

2020 Subaru Ascent

$35,456

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,969

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,969

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,152

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,152

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,390

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,390

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,392

2020 Subaru Ascent

$41,392

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,492

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,492