Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Shiffer.
Kevin Shiffer
Kevin Shiffer at Thornton Automotive Dover
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kevin Shiffer

Sales Professional

Thornton Automotive Dover

3885 Carlisle Rd
Dover, PA 17315

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Kevin Shiffer

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Satisfied Customer "

- Kett19

I purchased a car today at Thornton Automotive Dover, PA and I could not have found a more professional, hard working, and willingness to do anything for the customer to be highly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Myers, Chuck Warfield

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! That is how car buying should be!!"

- BigMo

We went out just looking, ended up buying. The selection of Trucks is fantastic, the Sales people are very laid back, no pressure sales team,very friendly, and respectful. Knowledgeable about all the trucks we looked at. Their finance guy (Wes) did absolutely a bang up job getting our interest rate lower than i have ever had and made buying this truck a no-brainer. I am now a Thornton Auto buyer for life!😎😎😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Myers, Courtney Smith

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" going the extra mile"

- Happy Buyer

Kevin and his staff went above and beyond meeting my needs my price complete satisfaction they are awesome. He went to Great Lengths to make sure I had exactly what I wanted and has become a great friend as he checks in to make sure that I am completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- JansClan

We were looking for a car for our daughter who just got her license. We knew we didn't want to spend much for a first car, but we wanted something safe and reliable. We explained our needs to Kevin Shiffer who was able to help us find what we were looking for. Kevin was very helpful and wonderful to deal with. This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased from Brookside/Thornton in Dover. Thank you to everyone who made this an exciting experience for our daughter and a pleasant business transaction for her parents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Myers

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Escape"

- Richardretired

Took the time to make sure we were satisfied with the vehicle we picked. The followup took care of our concerns so that everything was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Honda Pilot"

- ChristinaStauffer

Kevin found me the car I've been hoping for and the whole process was smooth and easy. Thank you for taking care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warfield

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thornton made the deal I wanted!"

- Todd Sheffer

Kevin and the crew made me feel right at home. Friendly and courteous at every turn. Got a great car, great rate and a great deal. Felt like an old friend coming home, more than just a customer. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. Love my new car. A positive experience all around. AAA+ Dealer! AAA+ Salesman. Give Kevin Shiffer a shout for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hawksworth, Wes Myers

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- mem2861

Kevin is excellent in all aspects of the process of helping a person buy a car. I have gone to Kevin for 4 different vehicles for my family and myself. As long as Kevin is there at the dealership I will continue to go back and recommend others to go there also. Thanks again for all your help and being friendly and courteous during and after the process. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Myers

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome curtious helpful"

- Smlnissanrogue2011

The salesman Kevin was extremely helpful and curtious. He helped pick out the perfect SUV for me which was an awesome Nissan rogue sl awd 2011. Can't wait for their new service shop to open up and check that out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin found what we needed!!!"

- BobCarolynM

Kevin was on a hunt to find the right car for all of our needs; budget, mileage and size of the vehicle. He found it and got us two vehicles that fit both my husband and I perfectly!! He cares about what you are getting. And really seems to know how to read your true needs. We would highly recommend Kevin for anyone looking for a vehicle! He also put our son in a great car about 1 1/2 years ago as well!! Go Kevin!!! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brockley

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,688

2017 Dodge Durango

$29,688

Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $33,688

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$33,688

Used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $21,888

2015 Nissan Murano

$21,888

Used 2016 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $26,788

2016 Volvo XC60

$26,788

Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $15,888

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$15,888

Used 2016 Ford Expedition car, priced at $32,987

2016 Ford Expedition

$32,987

Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,988

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,988

Used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,957

2017 Ford Mustang

$35,957