Kevin Tillett
Kevin Tillett at Acura of Salem
Refer Me

Kevin Tillett

Service Advisor

Acura of Salem

2475 Commercial St SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.8
37 Reviews
4.8

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Kevin Tillett

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, efficient and at a good price. Will certainly return and recommend. Thank you. More

by dk
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Coreas

Jan 23, 2023

Acura of Salem responded

We love a good recommendation! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience when I have to go get maintenance done on my Acura MDX. Anna is always so sweet and personable. More

by RMPKMP7578
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Coreas

Jan 23, 2023

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem and trusting us with the service of your MDX!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. The service team fixed my car's problem quickly. Very appreciative of the fine and courteous service from Kevin and the rest of the team. I am gla More

by steve_b0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Acura of Salem responded

We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for stopping in for service at Acura of Salem!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome sales team and the service department is incredible! Would definately recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by Thesidingcompany
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndi in sales Department

Jan 16, 2023

Acura of Salem responded

We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin and the Acura service team always take make sure that any service needs I have are addressed and all of my questions are answered. More

by Thill10
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Coreas

Jan 13, 2023

Acura of Salem responded

We're glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Nice with drop in no appointment needed. Because who knows how the day will go. More

by cindi_Kelly
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Coreas

Dec 30, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We like to fit in however your day might be. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Service as usual, quick response, no appointment needed, same day service, will be back. More

by SUNGLI1215
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura of Salem is one of the reasons I own an Acura. The service is always top notch. More

by MARYORTEGAMARTZ
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Coreas

Dec 30, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very helpful and very knowledgeable about my mdx.Looking forward to getting the running boards installed next week. More

by MDKENTNER73
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We look forward to seeing you for those running boards! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is the best! He explains things very well and informed me on things I need to know living in OR. He is also easy to talk to and reach. More

by irnliang
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Coreas

Dec 30, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Kevin is the best! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $8,998
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $25,986
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $25,989
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Double-clutch
4MATIC®
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,997
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $72,989
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD