Abel Cardona
Abel Cardona at Acura of Salem
Refer Me

Abel Cardona

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Acura of Salem

2475 Commercial St SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Certified

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Abel Cardona

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel and mike were amazing to work with. Great friendly service. Also the service department did a great job even though we traded our rdx that was in for service to get a type s mdx. It’s a More

by N8OZZY70
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Type S and thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have been a better experience! Super customer service - no pressure. Went into look knowing I liked the Acura - came out with new keys🤭 and car! Could have prepared more for tr More

by msjtra
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Cyndy Patterson

Nov 21, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We take pride in providing a pressure-free experience. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We walked away from the car but they found our magic number and came through More

by Debbie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hyatt

Aug 25, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We do our best to make every deal a reality. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle, no pressure, all positive. Really enjoyed my buying experience here compared to some of the other dealers located in Oregon. Abel was the person who helped me find the right ve More

by CarlosTeg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always attentive and helpful. We service two cars (Mercedes and Acura) and I cannot remember when we had to wait for along time. If otherwise, they are quick to put us in a loan More

by benfishin57
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for this kind review. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class! They take care of their customers and are very easy to work with. Highly recommend Acura of Salem More

by JOE3DWYER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Octavio Hernandez

Aug 05, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good group of employees. Worked directly with Abel. Was a very smooth and painless process. More

by KELLYCDICKSON
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what they said and was done with transaction in less then a hour I recommend this dealer very accountable More

by DANH3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We like to keep things timely! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased An Acura RTX from Abel at Salem Acura and he was so professional and yet not pushy very informative very helpful and really worked with me to show me how my new car was going to make my life a l More

by Carol
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Nov 12, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We love a good recommendation. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to cross paths with you again soon.

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience buying my Acura at Salem Acura. Abel was super helpful in answering questions, responsive to my texts and calls and I think the lowest pressure sales person I’ve worked with More

by Renee F
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Bennett

Jun 10, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We work hard to provide a low pressure experience. Thank you Renee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,140
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,997
2015 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $25,986
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,989
2017 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $26,988
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Double-clutch
4MATIC®
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,997
2019 Acura TLX
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD