Bernardo Gutierrez
Bernardo Gutierrez at Acura of Salem
Refer Me

Bernardo Gutierrez

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Acura of Salem

2475 Commercial St SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Bernardo Gutierrez

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what they said and was done with transaction in less then a hour I recommend this dealer very accountable More

by DANH3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndy Patterson, Abel Cardona

Aug 05, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We like to keep things timely! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer on this town. Best customer service. The help was on point . The do care about the customer More

by Miguelykami
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndy Patterson

Jul 01, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Yes we do! Thank you for the review and for choosing Acura of Salem!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over all fair but felt something was missing especially Finance dept customer care was lacking, made us wait a long time. Lot of room to improve. More

by Sindhu
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder , Chris Wagner

Jul 30, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for your honesty. We'll put our heads together and make sure we're an improvement on your next visit.

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 4th acura purchase through acura of salem! This was my 4th acura purchase through acura of salem! I love acuras! This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased with Bernado as my salesman. He is aweso More

by Sweetpea
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for being a part of the Acura of Salem family! Enjoy your new vehicle and we wish you many happy miles with it!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernardo helped me with my vehicle purchase and made it all very simple and easy, completely stress free. He walked me through all of the ins and outs of my new car and explained how to use all the feature More

by Jesi E
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

Apr 08, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

Very good to hear your visit was easy and stress-free! We take great care in providing that great experience. Thank you!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cyndy and Bernardo made my car buying experience enjoyable. The entire staff was very helpful, made sure I got exactly what I wanted, and made the paperwork process quick and painless. Thank you tea More

by Jen Golden
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Cyndy Patterson

Mar 08, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernardo and Mike were Awesome and gave me the Best Customer Service. I really appreciated there help and understanding of my needs for a car. More

by Debby
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Feb 04, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We love to provide an awesome experience! Thank you for choosing us!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasant car-buying experience No pressure and no BS; Great price, no hidden fees or surprises - transparent and professional. Truly enjoyed working with Mike Harder. And Bernard More

by Anita H
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Feb 14, 2020

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for this great review and for being a part of the Acura of Salem family!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying New Car! I absolutely loved Cyndy. She was great from the start, wasn’t pushy but did her job, she’s very attentive and genuinely cared about how I’m feeling w More

by 3425_S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Cyndy Patterson

Sep 24, 2019

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for this honest review and your kind words! We try to apply that same attentive and caring nature to all of our customers! Thank you for your business.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service The service I got from Bernardo was an Excellent Service, Not many places you get post sales service like Acura SALEM. I would certainly recommend to More

by Navin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Acura of Salem responded

We strive to provide excellent service pre and post-sale. Thank you for your recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,140
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,997
2015 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $25,986
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,989
2017 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $26,988
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Double-clutch
4MATIC®
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,997
2019 Acura TLX
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD