Kevin Willis
Kevin Willis at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Kevin Willis

Sales Associate

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Kevin Willis

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waited 30 days for new auto , ok I understood, but when I got there the Interior front driver's panels were damaged. Ok wasn't happy, drove the car back from Louisville to las vegas .started saterday Arri More

by akish9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ashton, Richard Swope

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Willis is an awesome sales professional, quick, easy, & the deal is done. No need to go anywhere, he is it. More

by Lmgood2u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Willis always finds my family what we need and what we are looking for. Goes above and beyond and great prices. He is very prompt and to the point. More

by MrsMiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whenever I need Help I always Call Kevin Willis. Sometimes I’m not sure how he does it, but he really is the deal maker. I highly would suggest him for all your car needs. There isn’t anywhere else More

by Kekeclark7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Willis did an excellent job with assisting me in purchasing a car. He was very helpful and professional. More

by Msdebbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Willis is the best cars salesman in town! I love every car I get from him! More

by leslie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really impress with the service we received from Kevin Willis, salesman at Toyota of Louisville. He was fantastic! We are from the Chicago area and Kevin took time and care in special ordering a Toy More

by dgreen507
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing vehicles from Kevin Willis has been excellent. I have purchased at least seven vehicles from Kevin over the years. Kevin is by far the most knowledgeable car salesman in the indust More

by Latachanurse38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fouts

Sep 29, 2022

Latachanurse38 responded

Yes, this is Latacha Stallard

Sep 29, 2022

Latachanurse38 responded

Yes, this is Latacha Stallard

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Willis went more than the extra mile in bringing my car to me in Memphis! I contacted him on the recommendation of a friend about purchasing a used car but he helped me to see the advantages of buying More

by Lauretta Byars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fouts

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Willis facilitated my last vehicle transaction. It went very smoothly. I got just a vehicle that I wanted with everything More

by Kenneth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fouts , Kelly was especially helpful 😎

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,627
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,810
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,224
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,927
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,940
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,367
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive