Bob Garr
Bob Garr at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Bob Garr

Business Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews
5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Bob Garr

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve owned my Camry that I bought from Toyota of Louisville, and have used the service department for nearly every regular service it has needed. Without fail, this is the best car service experie More

by arcarraro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Patillo was an absolute pleasure to work with. I live in Georgia and found my "new" car through CARFAX at Toyota of Louisville. Online pictures of the car accurately captured condition (perfect) a More

by C Cowdery
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoyed my experience at Toyota of Louisville, most of all my dealer Kevin Willis. Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and communicated with me through out the entire process. Kevin went above and b More

by Jada.grady
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Willis

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My mom was in the market for anew Toyota Camry and happened to get matched with Tim as her salesperson. He listened to what she was looking for and determined the best model based on her needs. He w More

by laura
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was very enjoyable. Everyone was friendly and helpful, made the purchase of a vehicle easy Will definitely be a return customer! More

by Duffy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Donnell, Lincoln Satram

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Website inventory matched physical inventory. Called to confirm, quick responses via phone calls and texts. Arrived at dealer, sales person was prompt, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was More

by Crown-Owner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Thomas

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Patillo provided exceptional customer service and professionalism. This was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced. Tim worked with the team at Toyota of Louisville to make the dea More

by Jeannagonzales
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed our experience with toyoto if Louisville. Everyone was friendly, true to their word, cooperative etc. especially Tim Patillo and Bob the finance guy. Absolutely not the usual high pressure yo More

by marylee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo , Everyone was really friendly and helpful

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not looking forward to buying a new (to me) car but I was pleasantly surprised with the entire staff at Toyota of Louisville. They talked to us about what we were looking for and showed us only what we More

by eafagan49
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Duvall , Herman Robinson

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim P. at Toyota of Louisville was great to work with. He knew we were in the market for a Grand Highlander Hybrid and kept us up to date with inventory and More

by Beckett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

1
...

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,915
2023 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,889
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $31,957
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,137
2022 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $26,520
2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,069
2022 Toyota C-HR
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive