Bob Garr
Bob Garr at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Bob Garr

Business Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Bob Garr

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and attention to details. I highly recommend Tim as you sales rep and the whole team at Toyota of Louisville. Thank you again. More

by yochoa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota of Louisville is a zero drama hassle free dealership that truly cares about their customers and their needs… BRAVO! They are a superb dealership driven by consummate professionals dedicated t More

by Rob M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Willis, Kristin Shirley

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Patillo made the whole buying process very easy. He kept us updated every step of the way. As difficult as the new car market is, he made sure we got exactly what we wanted. More

by tetteh100
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had a much better price and Tim Patillo made the buying process very easy. More

by Kksd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car-buying experience EVER! Tim was excellent to work with - an honest person & a no-pressure salesman. He took the time to listen & made the experience a positive one, which I really appreciated! More

by zerowochrist
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Salesman. Easiest time buying a car EVER. Pleasant experience. Made everything very easy. Thank you. More

by reshot337
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process of purchasing a car was so easy everyone was very professional. I would recommend family and friends looking to purchase a car. More

by brandon40216
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim made this car buying experience simple and easy! He made sure to reach out with all of the information I needed to make a decision, and still continued to check in with me to know when I was planning t More

by VictoriaKlaus
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought my third Avalon from Toyota of Louisville. Glen Harder was my sales person the last two times and is great to work with. More

by Rainley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim made my car shopping experience stress free and it was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend Tim at Toyota of Louisville. Bob helped with my financing and he also took good care of me. I More

by Cmmudd05
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,807
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,943
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Quicksand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,252
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,000
2021 Toyota Supra
used
Renaissance Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Lexus LS 460 car, priced at $31,399
2014 Lexus LS 460
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,981
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive