Lisa Fouts
Lisa Fouts at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Lisa Fouts

Business Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews
5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Lisa Fouts

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing vehicles from Kevin Willis has been excellent. I have purchased at least seven vehicles from Kevin over the years. Kevin is by far the most knowledgeable car salesman in the indust More

by Latachanurse38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Willis

Sep 29, 2022

Latachanurse38 responded

Yes, this is Latacha Stallard

Sep 29, 2022

Latachanurse38 responded

Yes, this is Latacha Stallard

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Willis went more than the extra mile in bringing my car to me in Memphis! I contacted him on the recommendation of a friend about purchasing a used car but he helped me to see the advantages of buying More

by Lauretta Byars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Willis

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Willis facilitated my last vehicle transaction. It went very smoothly. I got just a vehicle that I wanted with everything More

by Kenneth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Willis , Kelly was especially helpful 😎

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Willis has made purchasing a car with Toyota of Louisville a seamless experience. Always professional and goes above to make sure we are satisfied. I purchased a Camry which had to be ordered, it More

by Shawnlove47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Willis

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all the way around. No sales tactics and no BS. Go see Kevin Willis. More

by stans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Willis

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is without a doubt the best Toyota dealership in the greater Louisville area. Great prices on cars and the service department is very professional. I am on my phone 8th vehicle and our family are are we More

by The Chief
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me smith was great service was extremely helpful facility was clean bathroom was clean it was a great experience More

by Jehaga01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Tim was very helpful and professional. He made this very stress free. We were having a difficult time locating a vehicle and did not want to wait 3- More

by Katjo53
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Patillo, made my purchasing a vehicle an easy experience. He had all the paper work completed when I arrived at dealership to pick up my vehicle. I truly appreciated this because, I had very sm More

by laura.goff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was not pushy. Customer service was awesome. Lisa and Lincoln were fantastic. Thanks! More

by Wayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Satram

Apr 12, 2022

Wayne responded

very good professional people.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,715
2020 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,000
2021 Toyota Supra
used
Renaissance Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,631
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,710
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,760
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $37,844
2019 Acura RDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive