Keyah Campbell
Keyah Campbell at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Keyah Campbell

Sales and Leasing Professional

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Just a girl from Savannah here to help you find your next ride. With a background in RV sales I can help guide you with any towing concerns/needs. The heart of a southerner so I’ll make sure you’re treated like family. Let’s begin our journey together with Step One.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Keyah Campbell

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Loved everything about her and the dealership! Come see Keke! Your journey starts here! More

by AASOS123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome A great experience will be back My 2022 Wagoneer back next year for the grand Wagoneer. #wadecuts912 More

by Wade8310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Wade, thank you so much for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was exceptionally well spoken and knowledgeable about the product. I enjoyed the languid body language which made me very comfortable that she wasn’t trying to get me to buy a vehicle just because it wou More

by drebryan77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service great attitude even better deals! Come to North Savannah! They’ll leave the light in for ya! More

by DWilliams21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keyah was awesome she really knew how to help me get out of my old beat up car and into a newer car within in my budget! I will definitely be sending friends and family to her in the future and she will be More

by Cbertz152
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Keyah and our team here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The world could use more employees like Keyah. Great energy I will be a returning customer More

by Mrwordtakeova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy Chevy! This guy is amazing he helps make sure that people are able to get into the vehicle that they need. He is patient and really a big help in making the More

by Pedromontoya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Chevy could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keyah was a terrific guide with buying my new car! She listened to all of my concerns and even when she didn’t know the answer she made sure to go find it. Highly recommend her for your next purchase! More

by Kayee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Kayee, Thank you so much for your kind words for Keyah, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely enjoyed my experience at the dealership. Miss Keyah was a great help with helping me to find the Perfect car me and my family . Keep up the good work ! More

by Mammabear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

We are very happy to hear Keyah provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keyah and the staff are all so friendly, helpful and nice. Highly appreciate the courteous service. More

by Aeverett241
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to ensure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Keyah, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,665
2022 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $58,347
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,355
2019 Ford F-150
used
Abyss exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $64,125
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,163
2022 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $71,640
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive