Kharmin Villa
Kharmin Villa at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Kharmin Villa

Sales Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Kharmin Villa

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far I have bought four Audis from this dealership. The sales people are very helpful and courteous. They do not push you and spend time with you to make your decision. The service department is als More

by Hossein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith , Fatima Cedeno in service

Sep 30, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We truly appreciate your continued support and will always be here for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple and easy to buy a car. I have bought two from them and will buy again. More

by pelayoEVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Cruz

Sep 17, 2022

pelayoEVE responded

I loved working with Kharmin and Ruben. I also want to say thank you to Boston.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint was wonderful - the whole process was very easy and great - couldn't have asked for more. More

by Abhishek A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Carden

Aug 08, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for your positive review! Your feedback is crucial in motivating our team to strive for excellence with each client. Please feel free to reach out with additional questions!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Kharmin and Alexis was very Helpfull . Thanks guys for all the advice about my car . Many Thanks. More

by dfran861@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Reyes

Jun 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Our pleasure! Our Audi Beaverton family is here for you whenever you need us. Congratulations on your new Audi!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and great peoples. I worked with Patrick and Kharmin to sell my Audi car and also test drove a CPO 2019 Audi A3. Process was simple and straightforward from start to More

by GoonHeng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb

Apr 04, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for visiting us at Audi Beaverton! Whether or no you decide to purchase from us or not, we still welcome you to explore our inventory and know your options to make the best decision for yourself without any pressure. We wish you luck on your car search!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The ambiance of the Audi Beaverton showroom is indicative of their elegant cars and professional sales process. They make it simple and enjoyable to buy a top notch vehicle. Our salesperson was knowledgeable More

by karli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We are so excited to welcome you into our Audi Beaverton family! It is truly an honor to offer you a high quality ownership experience with our team of professionals from purchase to maintenance-- we are here for you! Don't hesitate to reach out to Kharmin if there is anything else we can do for you or any questions you may have. Congratulations on your Audi!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient for servicing needs, and very professional. Staff was super friendly, and answered all my questions when looking at different cars. More

by Yvette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Ruiz

Mar 24, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks for stopping by our showroom during your service appointment! We are always thrilled to share what new vehicles we have on the floor and welcome you to relax with our available amenities while you wait for your service to be completed. Please feel free to stop by any time!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service both online and in person. Made my buying experience worth driving 3 hours for. And....I'm a car guy. Thank you all at Audi Beaverton for a wonderful experience. Hats off to More

by drandyengel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood , Jeff Blackwood

Mar 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to come down to our store. No matter how far away, know that you have a home at Audi Beaverton for al your Audi needs. Don't hesitate to reach out if you are ever in the area or have questions about your new vehicle! Congrats!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Kharmin at Audi Beaverton was the easiest and most pleasant time purchasing a car I have ever had. I would highly recommend both! More

by erich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Audi Beaverton is dedicated to ensuring a smooth and efficient car-buying process from start to finish. As part of our family, we hope to make all your visits to the showroom pleasant! We are here for you if you need us!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. . very helpful. Goes Above and beyond to accommodate needs.. true to the time commitment.. delivers before hand More

by maulik.subhodip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fatima, Martinez silva

Mar 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We believe in a high quality customer service experience for all of our clients and will be here for you for any future service needs you may have.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi R8 car, priced at $147,990
2018 Audi R8
used
Ara Blue Crystal Effect exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $30,990
2018 Audi A3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,991
2018 Audi A3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive