About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kharmin Villa.
Kharmin Villa
Kharmin Villa, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Kharmin Villa

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

14 Reviews of Kharmin Villa

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales staff ever"

- Kevin

I have a long relationship with Audi Beaverton (formerly Sunset), owning 5 Audi's beginning with a 1984 Audi 4000s. Audi Beaverton had kept my 18 year old A6 running beautifully for almost 2 decades, and when I was looking to purchase my next car, Brian (my service representative) introduced me to Kharmin, who was absolutely terrific. Extremely knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and attentive, she answered all of my (many, many) questions, and prioritized the options which were important to me. She recommended the best optioned vehicle that fit my needs, and negotiated a very fair price. I have been loyal to Audi Beaverton / Sunset for 20+ years, and my sales experience only solidifies that they are the top dealer in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bement

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kharmin was Great to Work With"

- clarkbi08

This is now my third Audi from Beaverton Audi. Kharmin was a real pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable, was candid about the features and answered every question I had. She really went out of the way to make buying my new Q8 (what an amazing car) as painless as can be. They even searched all incoming vehicles across the country to find the right car and trim for me. Ultimately I took the best car on the lot and never once felt pressured or hurried to make a decision. I will always buy my Audi's from Beaverton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- Audiq5sweet

Kharmin was helpful and Professional throughout the buying process. She educated us on the Q5 early in process when we were unlikely buyers. Although we hoped for a lower price, the dealership was always professional. Good negotiating discipline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% better than my last Audi Experience"

- wgh

When I last bought an A4 Audi shortly after they first introduced, my buying experience was essentially - take it or leave it. Not this time. I was treated respectfully as a person, I was given lots of options and I ended up buying an upgraded Q7 for a price I thought was fair. It was a totally different experience. It was a good "welcome back" to the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! "

- sueherrera

Thank you so much girl you were awesome! Like my husband said he’ll be back to you for another car! You were just great!! I would recommend you in a minute!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AUDI. enough said."

- car

very professional, they don't treat you like a domestic i.e. ford / chevy / gmc shopper who doesn't know the quality, craftsmanship, technology and superior design of AUDI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Morgan Mason

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free Audi purchase"

- Clark on the Coast

Kharmin was a pleasure to work with at Audi Beaverton and worked with me to easily sort out the steps and details of getting me into my new allroad with just the right timing. Her combined technical knowledge; easy, friendly rapport; and love of the cars came through to help make the process a pleasure and learning experience. Sigve in finance was efficient, effective, and trust-inspiring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gracious and exceedingly helpful visit"

- ted03

We did not end up buying the Audi Q5 that Kharmin Villa was so gracious to show us and share a test drive. However, our entire experience at this dealership was wonderful. Kharmin greeted us with a smile and then answered all our questions and arranged a test drive. We have always dreaded looking for a car, but here there was no pushiness or pressure, just the communication of a sincere desire to help us make a good choice. We truly appreciated the time, comfort, information, and pleasantness that Kharmin gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- reviewer87

Kharmin and Jeff were absolutely wonderful in purchasing a new Audi. They made car buying easy, fair, and stress free. I have bought now 4 cars through the dealership, and the customer service and experience gets better every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales done right"

- jay15

Popped in to test drive and learn more about a Q5. As a new to Audi prospective customer, Kharmin was nothing but professional -- knowledgable and kind without any of the high-pressure sales tactics. That service goes a long way -- will absolutely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999