Jeff Blackwood
Jeff Blackwood at Audi Beaverton

Jeff Blackwood

Audi General Sales Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

5.0
46 Reviews

I’ve been with Audi for 8 years, and with Beaverton since January of 2017. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my wife Jamie, my baby son Landon, and our two dogs Ella and Mac. I am a Seahawks season ticket holder and an avid sports fan in general. I’m also a very poor golfer, but enjoy playing nonetheless.

Languages Spoken

English English

46 Reviews of Jeff Blackwood

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and easy to work with. The purchasing process was efficient and easy. The staff were attentive to my questions and I never felt pressured like you do at other dealerships. More

by Rl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Carden

Oct 31, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us and we're happy to hear we could help!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ruben is a Very responsive and helpful salesman. Great experience. Great deal on a new Audi. More

by 4arika122503
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Cruz

Oct 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We're happy to hear Ruben could help with your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist with anything else.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ruben and Jeff were fantastic! If I could give them 10 stars I would but sadly that’s not an option. More

by barrythib84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Ruben Cruz

Oct 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for those kind words! We're always here if you need us again.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and Rueben were amazing. Because of them, I am now an Audi dealer. Thanks. More

by Patty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Cruz

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The selection at the dealership and timely responses /transparency were very much appreciated. There was no sales pitch just informative folks giving accurate information that was tailor made for my sit More

by GWilkinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary, Patrick Curb

Jul 19, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

At Audi Beaverton, we do our best to share as much information about our brand and the vehicles so you can make the best purchase decision for yourself and walk out confident! We hope that you will reach out if there are any further questions we can help put with. Congratulations on your new Audi!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy. Friendly. I didn't haggle or feel any pressure about anything. Just a great experience all around. More

by machs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

Jun 23, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We are so glad to hear about you positive experience with Audi Beaverton! Our Audi Beaverton family welcomes you to our showroom or service department whenever you need us, just reach out and we are here for you!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service both online and in person. Made my buying experience worth driving 3 hours for. And....I'm a car guy. Thank you all at Audi Beaverton for a wonderful experience. Hats off to More

by drandyengel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa , Jeff Blackwood

Mar 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to come down to our store. No matter how far away, know that you have a home at Audi Beaverton for al your Audi needs. Don't hesitate to reach out if you are ever in the area or have questions about your new vehicle! Congrats!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great buying experience we have ever had. The stafff are very friendly and accommodating. More

by mcinally2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall, Clint Carden

Feb 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Our Audi Beaverton family is very happy to have made for such a positive car buying experience for you! Please feel free to stop by or call with any questions you may have on your new vehicle. Congratulations!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Shane Randall and I have to say, he is amazing. So patient and helpful and professional. He was always available to address my car buying questions and needs. That is especially difficult More

by cindy.mardorf
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

Jan 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our Audi Beaverton family is truly lucky to have dedicated Audi Brand Specialists like Shane who have your best intentions in mind whether you leave with a vehicle or not. He will also be a great resource if you have additional questions about your Audi. We are here for you!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint carden was amazing i just came her for question he made me an offer on the car that i couldnt refuse. Thank you Clint you awesome More

by Vahe Petrosyan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Carden

Sep 29, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Clint is amazing at ensuring that your needs are met and will always do his best to provide you with the information you need to make the best decision for yourself. Please let us know if you have any questions about your new vehicle. We are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi A5 car, priced at $18,491
2015 Audi A5
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,490
2021 Volvo XC40
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $56,990
2019 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $53,990
2022 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive