Khrista Bell
Khrista Bell at The Selection Premium Automobiles
Refer Me

Khrista Bell

Friendly face at service time!

The Selection Premium Automobiles

845 Iowa St
Lawrence, KS 66044

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Khrista Bell

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where to start, for one a family oriented business that always puts the customers first. More

by Holdengreen23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was a pleasure! He made me feel calm and not pressured like the average car dealer, he went above and beyond! He made paperwork process a breeze! Thank you Jeremy! More

by Hkenyon312
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car I bought was at a low price, and had no issues when I took it to my mechanic! By far the best used car dealership in the area. More

by andrew
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

The Selection Premium Automobiles responded

Thanks for the kind words. Enjoy the new Whip!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Selection has a great team and incredibly easy to work with! I’m very happy with my experience! More

by mcrid19
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy and Brandon at the Selection make buying a car feel easy and hassle free. More

by Cmw
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Jeremy Criddle

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great honest dealer! Beautiful car in impeccable shape. I had my trade-in quoted elsewhere/they gave me $3000 more for it! More

by Audilover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Teal, Jeremy Criddle

Sep 08, 2022

The Selection Premium Automobiles responded

You da best!! 😎

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was awesome and he was so helpful! It was a great experience for buying a great car! More

by ruthie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Teal, Jeremy Criddle

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Luke with our very limited budget, and he went above and beyond to let us know when cars within our price range were available.. well below KBB. i understand why this dealership has so many awards More

by ChristophQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Teal , Luke Dell

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, personal customer service and support. Luke and his team have taken great care of us, even though they we’re clearly very busy at the time. More

by Cidol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Teal , Luke Dell

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased our second car at The Selection with Luke. And will likely purchase there again in the future. Super easy and pleasant experience. More

by Sarah C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Teal , Luke Dell

1

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $24,900
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $8,900
2012 Mazda Mazda6
used
Polished Slate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $8,400
2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Fit car, priced at $15,500
2015 Honda Fit
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,400
2015 Ford Focus
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $24,526
2017 Audi Q7
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive