Kiah McGee
Kiah McGee at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Kiah McGee | Page 2

Service Advisor

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.8
65 Reviews
4.8

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Kiah McGee

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiah was very professional He got me in and out quickly Good experience. I'll be back More

by GVANDEVU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very friendly and professional. The parts needed for my vehicle 🚗 arrived quickly. My vehicle was returned to me cleaner then when I dropped it off. My experience over all with Arl More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. They service was provided in a very professional manner. More

by smknsx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service done by Kiah McGee. He is super helpful and ensure the customer is satisfied. Thank you for the great service, Kiah!! More

by Nazni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

xxxx, Kiah and our team appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Job not done right when caliper was done. Had to replace both calipers , rotors and pads because of the unbalanced of the calipers. Bottom line is Nissan should’ve replaced both not one. More

by VENTAIR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil

Jul 09, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took two hours to do a scheduled oil change with appointment. (At 8:00 am) The waiting area, children's area and the showroom were dirty and worn out. I sent an email describing the scene and my co More

by RONALDLAMPERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 07, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Ronald, Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. When I bring my vehicle in they explain what’s wrong and how much it will cost me and when it will be finished. When I pick my vehicle up from the se More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provides Fast accurate service. Knows the customers need well. Proactive in repairs and service suggestions. More

by pascalis_shiakallis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Sereyka

Jun 13, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department is excellent. Special thanks to Vince! My car is a 2012 and the only place intake it is to Arlington Nissan. More

by MJWILLIS1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Vincent Sereyka, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

May 19, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was great! Kiah kept me updated as much as possible and was very informative. More

by Jeanniecusack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Jeannie. We are very happy to hear that Kia and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

11 - 20 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,559
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $29,392
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $38,333
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive