Kim Deasy
Kim Deasy at Hyundai of 110
Refer Me

Kim Deasy

Product Specialist

Hyundai of 110

2100 Broadhollow Rd.
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Kim Deasy

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim Deasy was excellent. No pressure and wonderful to work with. I would recommend her to anyone. Absolutely great. More

by waltertg43
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fantastic. Turn around time was quick. Service area was very clean. Holly was great and had me in and out very quickly. More

by ECHANMAN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great dealership that communicates well with their customers. Lounge is nice and clean. Everyone is very helpful! More

by CDALIMO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Marino

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to deal with this dealership Very friendly people very clean and a warm feeling with these people so nice More

by grandmapatterson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, they’re like a well oiled machine! My car was quickly finished and the people who work there are wonderful. More

by LIZRIn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place in New York to buy a car! would’t go anywhere else! Staff are so accommodating, showroom is fantastic! More

by Will
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we bought from this dealership. Our salesperson Kim was the reason we are a repeat customer . Her customer service is a 10 out of 10! More

by ELYCEPARIS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly clean and comfortable And of course Kim is wonderful nice helpful and very sweet person to deal with 👏 More

by grandmapatterson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Our salesperson, Kim was friendly and helpful. She answered all our questions! More

by Claudiacruz14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very nice and Kim Deasy was amazing. I would definitely recommend everyone to go to her More

by ff1973
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $40,340
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $40,135
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $33,900
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultimate Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,875
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,825
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,790
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive