Back

Hyundai of 110

Farmingdale, NY

4.7
612 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2100 Broadhollow Rd.

Farmingdale, NY

11735

Directions

By Type

Showing 612 reviews

July 20, 2024

Timely,professional,convenient,Chris Marino made me feel at ease with what my car needed,and not sell me the Brooklyn bridge! More

by RICKGEORGI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marino
July 19, 2024

Holly is great! ! I always request her now since the other service advisors that I had previously used left More

by Jodi Barbery
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Kolakowski
July 19, 2024

The service team is very helpful . Holly kept me informed about with status updates . She is always pleasant and informative . More

by MELLIMEL44
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
July 19, 2024

The staff was very helpful and pleasant. They managed to find a way to reduce my costs significantly for the service they provided. More

by sjmoeller527
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think the name was Richard, in the service department.
July 18, 2024

Their hospitality is unparalleled. They treat you well alongside explaining everything thoroughly making sure you understand. The staff here are preternatural to other service centers More

by lopanomark
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Deasy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Holly, Arianna
July 18, 2024

The dealership is very clean and organized with a very knowledgeable staff that know what they are doing, and are doing it extremely well! More

by jimvretenicic
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly kolakowsky
July 17, 2024

This dealership was flexible and understanding despite me rescheduling twice due to work conflicts. The day I showed up for service, everyone was professional and courteous. Another caveat about this deal More

by SHELLMEISTER11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 17, 2024

I had a thumping sound from beneath my Palisade. I brought my Palisade back to 110 Hyundai and was told by my service advisor, Holly, that I needed shock absorber and that the cost for labor and ma More

by PCFESQ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Farley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

Our agent Jeffrey who approached us as soon as we got off our car was so nice and excellent in customers service. We actually came just to look and get price quotes. But guess it’s our lucky day and it’s his More

by rizagozun
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
July 17, 2024

Even though I was a walk in and was told it might be a 3 to 4 hour wait, I was out in 90 minutes; not bad for a busy service center. Chris was awesome. More

by ASAHMAD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...