Kim Duncan
Kim Duncan at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Kim Duncan

Sales Professional

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
104 Reviews

I love to help others achieve their purchase of a new or used vehicle without the typical runaround by salesman. i like to be honest and open with my customers as I look at our interaction as a new friendship and want my customers to feel open to contact me regarding any issues they may have. In my spare time I am married and live in Columbia, Tn. I also love to write and record original music in my home studio.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Certified

5.0

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Kim Duncan

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience with dealership especially Kim. He was always nice from the beginning. He allowed me to test drive a car which I mentioned I couldn't afford and he allowed me anyway. The dealership More

by Bkd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Hyundai Cool Springs! We found the exact vehicle we wanted online. It was due to be transferred to another dealership that day, but Kim, Sandy, & the management staff we More

by powellr521
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Sandy Knechtel, Eddie Fagan , Jimmy Cummings

Sep 18, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was the most personable and genuine salesman I’ve worked with. I’m in sales and can say he loves what he does and will treat you right. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by david.burkejr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough and accommodating. Follow through and explanations all very helpful. No pushy sales pitch. Just the facts. More

by sktesar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad

Aug 26, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Aug 26, 2022

sktesar responded

Love my new car and so happy with your dealership!

Aug 26, 2022

sktesar responded

Great experience at this dealership after searching for a new car for weeks! Mr. Duncan was right on task and made the sale easy! Do not hesitate to go to Hyundai of Cool Springs.

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most amazing dealership for 10 Yrs of sales & service thanks to Kim for all his follow through over the years whenever I reached out. Their service is so amazing after moving I drive from Fl to Tn for al More

by Lisamarie7744
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Carl Helm

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim Duncan was a pleasure to work with! He got us a great deal on our trade in and wasn't pushy at all. 10/10 would recommend. More

by Tate
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so pleased with my experience at Cool Springs Hyundai. Kim spoke with my husband about what I was looking for and he was ready to help me the minute I walked in. From start to finish, Kim, the sa More

by bethdean11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with the salesman, sales manager, and finance manager. Thank you! More

by Jaypritchard73
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Oct 27, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience. Kim was a cool guy. The billing department guy was kinda a weirdo, but whatever. I cant remember his name. More

by Idkdude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle we’ve bought from Hyundai of Cool Springs and Kim Duncan. Effortless process. Friendly folks. No hard sell. Great dealership. More

by JEFF8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad in finance.

Aug 17, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Hyundai of Cool Springs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,870
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive