Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Rizvi.
Kim Rizvi
Kim Rizvi at Hyundai on Perryville
Refer Me
4.8

Kim Rizvi

Sales Manager

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Kim Rizvi

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a wonderful car buying experience! Pat Carter..."

- yodyflo

This was a wonderful car buying experience! Pat Carter Keller did an awesome job explaining all of the features of my Tucson. She is very helpful & knowledgeable! A big Thank You to all that were involved in helping me with this purchase, Melissa, Kim, Luke, Pat Rosenberg & Pat Carter Keller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a Absolutely Awesome process buying my new car."

- russman2009

I'm not one for really doing reviews. I have to on this one. Pat my saleslady was absolutely AWESOME! She went above and beyond to help with my purchase of my new car. And it wasn't easy for her. LOL! The process was a very jovial experience. All of the staff there went out of their way to make my deal come together as I needed it to. So! I 'd say if your looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle? They are totally professional and will work diligently to get you the deal you need if at all possible and within reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful environment. Wonderful selection of vehicles...."

- 2livebee

Wonderful environment. Wonderful selection of vehicles. Wonderful staff. And, most importantly the wonderful Mrs. Pat Carter Keller. We are Very thankful for her and her expertise, and helping my Shelby get the car that she truly desired. And shoutout to Mr. Luke for helping us save some money and Mr. Rizvi for his great effort. Greatly appreciate them all and Hyundai on Perryville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great. He really took a lot of time showing us..."

- randbret

David was great. He really took a lot of time showing us all the features of the car. He was very professional when I wanted to revisit the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Luke Nelson

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time with this dealership, make of..."

- Very Happy Customer

This was our first time with this dealership, make of veh. and salesman. The salesman could have made it or break it, but Bryan was extremely personable, helpful and knowledgeable. I did appreciate to see he was wearing a mask along with all the other staff. The dealership was very clean and orderly. He met us at the door welcoming us in with enthusiasm, but allowing us to explore the veh. while he stepped back and answered all of our questions. He showed us that he was a very trustworthy salesman and showed us he had our best interest in mind. He went the extra mile as he didn't leave us the 5 hours we were there and explained the different features the veh. had on it and made us very comfortable with him and with the veh. as purchasing this kind of veh. can be pretty intimidating and spending this kind of money. He gave us his card before we left and said anytime we had a question to text or call when him after we leave the lot, plus he went through more of the features on the veh. When we left we felt we had made the correct choice, from the correct dealership, from the best salesman. He got us the best deal he could give us and Kim helped to make it as affordable as he could, plus getting the best package that we felt comfortable with. Thank you to all that we dealt with in these difficult times for making this an extremely pleasant experience and we will tell others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan O'Hern

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super experience with this dealership."

- t.wehrle

We have been buying from Pat for 17 years. Her customer service is "top notch". Very thorough in her explanations on using my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Carter Keller

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people easy to work with.got me into my truck even..."

- timothy.beaumont.jr

Great people easy to work with.got me into my truck even though my credit wasn't the greatest great place to puchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Jim Miller

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and the people were really..."

- Kiely

The service was great and the people were really friendly. As a first time car buyer, I was pleased with the experience. I would definitely recommend Hyundai on Perryville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolette Shiflett

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took a little longer than I’d have expected but the..."

- Drea

It took a little longer than I’d have expected but the finance guys were awesome! They went that extra mile to get me the best rate. Thanks for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David listened to what we asked for and didn't try to..."

- liz7452

David listened to what we asked for and didn't try to push for more. The finance guy worked hard at finding us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,059

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,059

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,578

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,578

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,911

2020 Hyundai Accent

$13,911

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $23,430

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,430

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,957

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,957

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,706

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$26,706