Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Sims.
Kim Sims
Kim Sims at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kim Sims

Internet Sales Director

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Kim Sims

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded my diesel in on a 50th anniversary challenger. I..."

- t240guy

I traded my diesel in on a 50th anniversary challenger. I knew what I wanted, but had trouble finding it. Robby showed me the anniversary edition on the showroom. He answered all of the many questions I had. He was very patient, and unlike other dealers, he was never pushy. When I told him I needed a minute, he would disappear until I needed him again. He respected my time and was more than willing to help. When I asked about driving one, Brian the manager had the salesmen quickly get it off the showroom and outside. Once I made my mind up hours later, Kameron was great to deal with. Kameron got the numbers where they needed to be. I have bought 4 vehicles from superior now, and this was the best experience yet. Thank you everyone for the excellent purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp, Robby Voss, Brian Tusieseina , Samantha Alexander

Oct 08, 2020

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

🤩 Wow! Thank you so much for the great review! We're very happy your experience was good! Also, we appreciate your repeat business! We will be here whenever you need us, even after the sale! Sincerely, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Conway

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service and Options"

- RC117

Kim, Lindsay, and Kameron were awesome! I came in picked a truck and had it in the driveway in time to get my kids from school. Superior's customer service is second to none. Lindsey McHenry is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Knowledgeable, friendly, truthful, efficient, and she really enjoys her job. It was such a pleasure dealing with her. Kim called me almost immediately after I inquired online to set up a time for me to meet Lindsey. Once decisions were made I met Kameron in finance and it literally took 3 minutes to sign and get my keys because he had everything ready and very organized. These three people showed great team and selfless characteristics and made me feel like the only customer on the lot. Thanks guys and I will be using Superior in Conway for all the rest of my vehicle purchases. It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks you guys and Happy Thanksgiving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp, Lindsey McHenry

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership I've ever been to!"

- Btsnyder

I found Kim Sims name under the JL forums and she gave me the best price I could find within a 7 hour drive. It was not only the best price, but she killed the competition. I will definitely do business here again! Once we arrived at the dealership, Terry Brown took us for a test drive in the Wrangler that was specifically built for me and my wife. He took his time and gave us every detail about the Jeep and answered every single question we had without skipping a beat. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable compared to all of the other sales associates we've encountered at competing dealerships. I would highly suggest recommending him as your sales guy. As for the finance department, we dealt with Kameron Camp. He was just as friendly and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and gave us multiple options along with a discount to help us out a bit. So we decided to purchase the extended warranty when we weren't even considering it. Thanks for Everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp, Terry Brown

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around, hands down. "

- NavyDave

I've purchased numerous vehicles from Superior Dodge, with my most used salesman being Tyler Gray. The difference with Tyler is knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness. I first purchased a Jeep from Tyler in February of 2014, and Tyler went above and beyond to put me in a Jeep that fit what I desired, and not something that I didn't want. Needless to say, I have never went anywhere else from there on. I've purchased too many vehicles to count from Tyler and Superior Dodge, and Tyler has become a very dear friend since then. He was promoted to Sales Manager, and has been promoted even higher since, and its no wonder why he is being promoted. He loves his dealership, his vehicles, and most of all his customers. I've since moved out of Arkansas to Ohio, and I'll say this whole heartedly. NOBODY does business quite like Superior Dodge in Conway Arkansas. Although I'm not in need of a new vehicle now, I will GLADLY make the almost 900 mile drive to buy from them again. Other Honorable mentions are Justin McGrew, Brian T, John T, Brandon Walters, and Kim Sims! Thank ALL of you guys for being great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gray, Justin McGrew, Brandon Walters, John T, Brian Tusieseina

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend to all...."

- screen name 1234567890

Recommend to all buyers. Tyler and I made a deal in less than an hour. I followed up with Kim the next morning and drove 450 miles to get my Jeep. Brandon in finance was excellent too. So, go there, ask for Kim or Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gray, Brandon Walters

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- bflowers1981

Terry was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable, they managed to get us financed when we weren’t sure we were gonna be able to get financed. Will definitely go back when we’re ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience EVER"

- jeeper2019

Recommend Terry, Kim and the rest of Superior in Conway?? ABSOLUTELY!!! I’ve bought a lot of automobiles and this was by far the best sales and closing experience I’ve ever had. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I did major research on my Jeep and I thought I knew everything about it, until Terry started going over it with me. He told me facts that even I didn’t know about. He told and showed me everything about that Jeep! And Kim navigated the ordering process with me with ease. She was there from start to finish to answer any questions that I had. I will definitely buy again from them for sure. Look, if you don’t take anything else away from what you’ve read so far, understand this: I was so confident that I was getting the best price from the best people, that I drove 7+ hours to get my Jeep. Bottom line, A++++ sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!!!"

- Bandit3361

This is my second vehicle purchase from Superior. My salesman, Terry Brown, made the transaction painless and smooth! Terry was friendly, helpful, and a total professional! I highly recommend Terry and Superior for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown , Justin McGrew

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction "

- Nisangang

Upon my arrival I already was greeted by my salesman before even entering the building. He was with me every step if the way and went above and beyond to make sure I was in a vehicle that I wanted and offered me insight on payment options. All parties involved made this honestly the best experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Ajones12

Kim and Terry were great! We were able to get a great deal on a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee! Thank you Superior Team for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

Oct 23, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,600

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,600

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,150

2020 Ram 2500

$63,150

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,233

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,233

used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,119

2021 Ram 1500

$44,119

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,987

2020 Jeep Renegade

$20,987

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,838

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$52,838