About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Sims.
Kim Sims
Kim Sims, Internet Sales Director, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.5

Kim Sims

Internet Sales Director

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Kim Sims

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Melanie.Skidmore

We bought our 2017 Ram Dually here. We live near Springfield MO and had looked at several dealerships and was just not finding what we wanted. Price wise they beat every dealership we looked at. We contacted Kim and she answered all our questions over the phone and emails since we were over 3 hours away. Once we contacted them they only contacted us back when we asked questions. They were all very friendly and the waiting area was very nice and comfy while we waited on paper work. We would go back if we were looking for another vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp, Siva Samuel

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- JABoyd

Ordered a new 2018 Wrangler rubicon from superior. They gave me a great price and kept me informed as my order progressed. I live 6 hours away but was worth the drive. They beat my local dealers price by thousands. Best new car purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp

Jun 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for making the drive to Superior! We appreciate your review and your business. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. Enjoy your new 2018 Wrangler Rubicon!!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- gerryinc11

Mr Terry provided me with excellent customer service. He was very informative and thoroughly answered any questions I had. It was a pleasure having Mr Terry assist me in purchasing my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and couldn't ask for anything more."

- Rmoore0018

Superior went above and beyond my expectations. I've bought alot of vehicles,this was by far the easiest and most enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No haggle transaction"

- Dutch

Very transparent , no haggle and stress free process. All done over the internet at the best price in five states surrounding My home state of Oklahoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Tammy079

Super friendly. They make you feel welcome the minute you step out of your vehicle! I highly recommend buying from any of the Superior dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

Mar 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your review Tammy! We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Shannon2016

It was a great staff first off. The facility was magnificent and equipped. They made the experience of buying a car for us the best we’ve ever had. They honestly made us feel comfortable with purchasing the vehicle today. Kim was great at directing us to both sales associates Terry and Kameron whom were both great with handling everything with us and getting everything we wanted in our deal. I’d recommend anyone who reads this review to definitely take heed of the information that I just provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp, Terry Brown

Feb 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Shannon for your review. We love hearing this kind of feedback. It's what motivates us and keeps us going! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unhappy old man"

- don wynn

I thought I purchased a 2018 Hellcat Challenger as they said they were getting the one I saw at another dealer like I wanted w/my $24000.00 down payment. They called said it was in. I go and look at it. It had a Tan interior instead of Black and no strips that I didn't want. I took it. When I got home, I called and told them they gave me 2017 for 2018 price that I paid cash for, needless to say I was a little unhappy. They told me I brought it, IT YOURS. I found a 2017 for over $4,000.00 less than I them.paid cash. If I wanted a 2017 I would have bought it and saved over $4,000.00. I know IT WAS MY FAULT for going to Superior and trusting them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 08, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Don, we first want to apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. We strive to put our customers first and always do the right thing in every situation. We hate hearing you had a negative experience, and if you have any other feedback that will help us serve you better, please email us at feedback@superiorarkansas.com and we will get you to the right person.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remote car buying"

- outofstateramguy

I found the exact truck that I was looking for on ram's website, and It led me to Superior. I called over and spoke with Kim, only to find that it sold a couple days before. Thankfully they had another truck very similarly optioned, the only difference being paint color. It took a while to hear back from Kim, and I ended up talking with Kameron, who was helpful. Decided on the truck and got a deposit over to them to hold the truck, until I could get over to buy it. Justin was helpful in getting the buyer's order to my lender, but that took a couple tries. On arrival, the truck was parked out front, looking like it was ready to go. After a quick test drive, I noticed that the truck had 37 miles on it, vs. the 12 on the buyer's order. I brought it up to Justin, as that seemed like a lot of miles to add to a truck that had been "sold". In asking Justin about the added mileage he explained that it was probably Kameron taking the truck to be detailed, or getting gas in it. That was weird, as I picked the truck up dirty on the exterior and without a full tank. The added miles aren't a big deal for me, I just wish folks would be up front and honest with me. Overall, this was bout as painless as possible as a vehicle purchase could go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp , Justin McGrew

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is really nice and helps you with your needs."

- Pkelley

We have bought many cars from superior and have been very happy. They are great to work with. Better deals than anywhere else. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,230

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,265

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,585

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470