About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Sims.
Kim Sims
Kim Sims, Internet Sales Director, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.6

Kim Sims

Internet Sales Director

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Kim Sims

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!!"

- Bandit3361

This is my second vehicle purchase from Superior. My salesman, Terry Brown, made the transaction painless and smooth! Terry was friendly, helpful, and a total professional! I highly recommend Terry and Superior for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown , Justin McGrew

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction "

- Nisangang

Upon my arrival I already was greeted by my salesman before even entering the building. He was with me every step if the way and went above and beyond to make sure I was in a vehicle that I wanted and offered me insight on payment options. All parties involved made this honestly the best experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Ajones12

Kim and Terry were great! We were able to get a great deal on a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee! Thank you Superior Team for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

Oct 23, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future. Have a great day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Melanie.Skidmore

We bought our 2017 Ram Dually here. We live near Springfield MO and had looked at several dealerships and was just not finding what we wanted. Price wise they beat every dealership we looked at. We contacted Kim and she answered all our questions over the phone and emails since we were over 3 hours away. Once we contacted them they only contacted us back when we asked questions. They were all very friendly and the waiting area was very nice and comfy while we waited on paper work. We would go back if we were looking for another vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp, Siva Samuel

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- JABoyd

Ordered a new 2018 Wrangler rubicon from superior. They gave me a great price and kept me informed as my order progressed. I live 6 hours away but was worth the drive. They beat my local dealers price by thousands. Best new car purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp

Jun 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for making the drive to Superior! We appreciate your review and your business. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. Enjoy your new 2018 Wrangler Rubicon!!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- gerryinc11

Mr Terry provided me with excellent customer service. He was very informative and thoroughly answered any questions I had. It was a pleasure having Mr Terry assist me in purchasing my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and couldn't ask for anything more."

- Rmoore0018

Superior went above and beyond my expectations. I've bought alot of vehicles,this was by far the easiest and most enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No haggle transaction"

- Dutch

Very transparent , no haggle and stress free process. All done over the internet at the best price in five states surrounding My home state of Oklahoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Tammy079

Super friendly. They make you feel welcome the minute you step out of your vehicle! I highly recommend buying from any of the Superior dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown

Mar 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your review Tammy! We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Shannon2016

It was a great staff first off. The facility was magnificent and equipped. They made the experience of buying a car for us the best we’ve ever had. They honestly made us feel comfortable with purchasing the vehicle today. Kim was great at directing us to both sales associates Terry and Kameron whom were both great with handling everything with us and getting everything we wanted in our deal. I’d recommend anyone who reads this review to definitely take heed of the information that I just provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp, Terry Brown

Feb 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Shannon for your review. We love hearing this kind of feedback. It's what motivates us and keeps us going! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,935

2018 Ram 1500

$62,040

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,080

2018 Dodge Challenger

$54,420

2018 Ram 1500

$50,795