About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

4.8

194 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Exchange, Conway, Arkansas 72032
Call (800) 258-0981

195 Reviews of Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Best experience I’ve had!"

- Bherburger

Superior’s team was amazing! Terry Brown went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle, to include looking throughout their system and offering to dive a car from out of state. We will absolutely buy from him again! The finance department was professional and understanding when it can to our less than ideal credit situation. They worked to get us a great deal and even suggested ways to get us the lowest rate and payment. They made what was a stressful decision for us (shopping for a new car) the most smooth, painless and enjoyable experience to date! Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Conway and Terry Brown WILL definitely have our repeat business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Fabulous!"

- Denisa James

Fabulous service from start to finish! No hassle, no pressure, great pricing . Friendly and honest service. Kit went above to get us at the price we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kit
February 19, 2018

"It is Superior!!"

- threbelheartwolf

Excellent work. I am TOTALLY amazed and satisfied with everything. Kameron is a great guy and very impressive to me for a young man, even the gentleman that did my financing work was awesome. They even stayed late just to wait for me to get there from Mississippi. I call that going above and beyond the call. I cannot sincerely express how I feel about my experience and everything Kameron and the fiance guy went through to get me this car that i so badly wanted. I have been telling everyone here, it might be a ways to go but if you really want a great experience and the no "BS" type of buying a vehicle, Superior in Conway IS the place you want to go. Thank you all so very much. Sincerely; Troy A. Hendrix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : i'm sorry i cannot remember the financing guys name =C
February 19, 2018

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- GregHoll

Best Price on my new Jeep Wrangler! salesman had great knowledge and it was painless! In and out in 45 minutes! I highly recommend this dealership and Kameron Camp did a great job explaining all the features of the new JL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Great sales team"

- Rob

Sales team went above and beyond to get me in a new ram with an affordable payment. Pablo was extremely nice and very helpful in finding my new truck. No pushy sales pitch either they just simply asked what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Great Staff"

- Shannon2016

It was a great staff first off. The facility was magnificent and equipped. They made the experience of buying a car for us the best we’ve ever had. They honestly made us feel comfortable with purchasing the vehicle today. Kim was great at directing us to both sales associates Terry and Kameron whom were both great with handling everything with us and getting everything we wanted in our deal. I’d recommend anyone who reads this review to definitely take heed of the information that I just provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kameron Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Sims
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Shannon for your review. We love hearing this kind of feedback. It's what motivates us and keeps us going! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

February 08, 2018

"Superior Dodge in Conway has a gem in salesman Henry Holden"

- Laura Pregeant, Conway Arkansas

My experience with buying the car of my dreams was no less than enjoyable thanks to my salesman, Henry Holden. He was very accommodating, friendly, and fair. I will tell all my friends and family to go see Henry if they want to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Holden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

" Outstanding service "

- Ramman328

We looked at another dealership first but no one even greeted us. The moment we walked into Superior Dodge we were greeted by several salespeople. We had looked online and had an idea what we were looking for. Our salesman Hunter was great to work with. We changed our minds several times and Hunter handled those changes with grace and poise. In the end he delivered exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate it. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!

February 03, 2018

"Unhappy old man"

- don wynn

I thought I purchased a 2018 Hellcat Challenger as they said they were getting the one I saw at another dealer like I wanted w/my $24000.00 down payment. They called said it was in. I go and look at it. It had a Tan interior instead of Black and no strips that I didn't want. I took it. When I got home, I called and told them they gave me 2017 for 2018 price that I paid cash for, needless to say I was a little unhappy. They told me I brought it, IT YOURS. I found a 2017 for over $4,000.00 less than I them.paid cash. If I wanted a 2017 I would have bought it and saved over $4,000.00. I know IT WAS MY FAULT for going to Superior and trusting them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim Sims
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Don, we first want to apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. We strive to put our customers first and always do the right thing in every situation. We hate hearing you had a negative experience, and if you have any other feedback that will help us serve you better, please email us at feedback@superiorarkansas.com and we will get you to the right person.

February 01, 2018

"It was an amazing experience"

- Baylee95

Hunter garrison was extremely helpful and a great salesman that truly wanted to help us get the best deal. Superior is a great dealership who takes care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much Baylee for your kind review! We appreciate you and your business, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results