About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

4.8

263 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Exchange, Conway, Arkansas 72032
Call (800) 258-0981

263 Reviews of Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Satisfaction "

- Nisangang

Upon my arrival I already was greeted by my salesman before even entering the building. He was with me every step if the way and went above and beyond to make sure I was in a vehicle that I wanted and offered me insight on payment options. All parties involved made this honestly the best experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Sims
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Jab007

Thankful that Kameron was as helpful as possible and went above and beyond to help me purchase my new truck. Everyone we interacted with was professional and helpful. I would urge anyone to contact Kameron for any new vehicle need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Ajones12

Kim and Terry were great! We were able to get a great deal on a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee! Thank you Superior Team for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Sims
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Good people ti deal with"

- clusterhop

We had been looking for a new Wrangler for a while. Terry found just what we were looking for and even went to go get it for us on a Sunday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"The best"

- Antwayne112

The best dealership and friendly people enjoy the relationship hope to do more business in the future thank you for everything y'all have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new truck! Let us know if you need anything in the future!

September 14, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Melanie.Skidmore

We bought our 2017 Ram Dually here. We live near Springfield MO and had looked at several dealerships and was just not finding what we wanted. Price wise they beat every dealership we looked at. We contacted Kim and she answered all our questions over the phone and emails since we were over 3 hours away. Once we contacted them they only contacted us back when we asked questions. They were all very friendly and the waiting area was very nice and comfy while we waited on paper work. We would go back if we were looking for another vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Siva Samuel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Sims
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Bought a new 2019 Ram Truck"

- Mike

Terry was a pleasure to work with at the dealership. I found the advertised prices to be accurate and a good value. Everyone at the dealership was very responsive to questions and email requests. We completed almost the entire purchase remotely via email, texts, and phone calls and visited the dealership for the final details. Terry was knowledgeable about the vehicle features and spent plenty of time explaining the truck. This was a low pressure transaction and I really appreciated everyone’s help through the process of buying the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Walters.
September 08, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Jimbostruck2018

We had been dealing with Mr. Terry he’s is by far the best and most informative sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was more than anyone could ever ask for in a sales man. Went through everything the truck had to offer. Then some !!! If u ever think of buying a truck or car go to Conway Seperior Dodge and ask for Terry. He’s the man. Thank You Sir 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review! Let us know if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your new truck!!

September 04, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- WynnJammer

Thank you Terry! You worked with us and made our car purchase a positive experience! Our trade in was priced right and most importantly, my with loves her car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 02, 2018

"Super customer service experience"

- lisamcp

Thanks Superior and Terry Brown! Friendly sales team and great customer service throughout the car buying process. It was worth the drive up from Texarkana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results