About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Exchange, Conway, Arkansas 72032
Call (800) 258-0981

235 Reviews of Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2018

"Great deal"

- Jill

We went looking for a Chevy Volt, as listed on the website. When none were on the lot, we looked next door at the Pacifica hybrid. We loved driving it. Very noticeable (positive) difference from gas cars during cruise control on the freeway and during takeoff. I will miss my Town & Country and I think I will really enjoy the new Pacifica. Hank sold us the car. Very nice, gave us a good deal with no pressure. very accommodating and let us take our time while we made up our minds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Cowles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and feedback! Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future.

May 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Morgandeonn

I was very hesitant on getting rid of my Camaro, but I was ready to upgrade! We can across the black Jeep Grand Cherokee online and we got in contact with Siva. He messaged us pictures before we made the 2 1/2 hour drive to Conway from Bull Shoals! I’m very proud of my new vehicle! I absolutely love it! The staff was also very friendly :) thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siva Samuel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your business and you making that drive to our dealership! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

May 05, 2018

"Mopar or no car... : )"

- Terechallenge

When we walked on to the lot we were waited on promptly. We were greated by a young man named Terry who was very deatail oriented in his explanation of the cars features. After deciding on our color and model of car we wanted, we were then introduced to another young man named Kit who walked us through the buying process. Complete process took approximately 3 hours we we're well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kameron Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kit
May 15, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear of your positive experience and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future! Enjoy!

May 04, 2018

"expensive"

- Craig O.

Terry is awesome, went out of his way, even on his day off. Great customer service, Brandon Walters was helpful and knowledgeable. Interest rate very bad, however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy your new Jeep!

May 02, 2018

"Purchase of a pre-owned Ram Rebel."

- Ram Rebel I

A pleasant & equitable experience and my salesperson is one mighty fine young man with excellent knowledge of the Ram products. Terry will have a rewarding career.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Ram!

April 30, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- Sonatafan

I was shopping for a Sonata and had been to several lots before finding Superior Dodge. Upon arriving at Superior I was meet by Mr Terry Brown. The Sonata I was looking for was at another lot of there's and he offered to drive me over. This was the first sales man on any lot I had visited to offer to do anything other than invite me in and try to sell me something I didn't want. On the trip over Mr Brown was very open, relatable and down to earth. This was a selling point for not only the car but the Dealership choice as I am in retail and understand being relatable to my customers. Thanks again to Mr Terry Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!

April 25, 2018

"Excellent buying experience! "

- RamTruckBuyer18

This was my first time buying and the experience was incredible. I was given a great deal on a great truck! Happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kit ( in finance)
Apr 25, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. Enjoy your new truck!!

April 20, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Brandon1214

Brought my Jeep in to get service, the Service Advisor Kendra was very helpful, knowledgeable and nice to top it off. She kept me informed on how repairs were going and seemed to thoroughly enjoyed her job, which shows how great of a company Superior is! Will only get my vehicles worked on here, and hope to see Kendra several times in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra
Apr 25, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Brandon for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

April 18, 2018

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit"

- Antimo14

Terry did everything in his power to make sure I got exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted! They even added balloons to the car since this was a graduation present. Let’s just say, I got a GREAT deal on this car. I’m in love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2018 -

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope you love and enjoy your new vehicle. Let us know if you need anything in the future! Congrats!

April 14, 2018

"Mr.Robert was an Amazing Salesman "

- ElaineK

We went to Superior to look @ a used vehicle, Mr.Robert meet me almost @ my car door . What can I help you with? I explained what I wanted. He showed me a vehicle then said I think I can get you better financing on a new one. We had never bought a new vehicle.. Mr. Robert went the extra mile to make our Family So Excited & now new car owners of a new Dodge Journey.. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results