Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kimberly Berban.
Kimberly Berban
Kimberly Berban at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Kimberly Berban

Sales Consultant

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

31 Reviews of Kimberly Berban

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Columbiana Ford!..."

- matthewsherrill2002 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at Columbiana Ford! Elizabeth In financing got me approved on the truck I wanted. And Kimberly in sales was a amazing salesman she was very nice and respectful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new or used vehicles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly was awesome and so was Terry and Russ!!! I LOVE..."

- belinda2 Verified Customer

Kimberly was awesome and so was Terry and Russ!!! I LOVE my Jeep Renegade!!! Would come back a purchase a vehicle again because of the family environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in less than an hour! Everyone is so kind..."

- robinnodonnell94 Verified Customer

In and out in less than an hour! Everyone is so kind there and also a huge shout out to Kimberly for getting me in to get my escape aligned!!! You guys are the best in the car business! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked working with Kimberly (our sales person), She was..."

- jackie19653 Verified Customer

I liked working with Kimberly (our sales person), She was personable and friendly.I cannot say that I enjoyed the loan process. Columbianna Ford is incredibly slow when it comes to car loans. My son was trying to get a loan. First we were told that my son could get a loan on his own. Then we were told that I would have to co-sign for him. We were there close to 4 hours. This was way too long to get a loan. Everybody is friendly. We were treated well but they need to get another person so there are 2 people doing loans or they need a faster computer program.I would buy another car at this place, but, I would start a lot earlier in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

Mar 24, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We apologize about the length of time it took with our finance department. We are usually much much quicker! We know your time is valuable and I will personally look into why your experience took so long. We are always looking to improve, so thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your business! Kind Regards, Tiffin Poulton-Simmons Columbiana Ford

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good buying experience, a very straightforward..."

- michaelbowman1975 Verified Customer

It was a good buying experience, a very straightforward easy deal with honest people. I usually hate buying a car, this time was different. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel Brothers

Jan 16, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Michael! Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear about your car buying experience!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to get one thing done, they did not waste my time..."

- troth Verified Customer

Came in to get one thing done, they did not waste my time selling me something I did not want. Straight to getting me done. Friendly & Efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful and considerate of your needs. I was..."

- jwm1954 Verified Customer

Friendly, helpful and considerate of your needs. I was very happy with the the windshield replacement and the detail done on my truck!! Rod Enlow as well as Liz were appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Enlow , Brian the detail man!! Great job!

Dec 07, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

That’s what we like to hear! Thank you for the wonderful review. We’re thrilled to hear about your experience. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate it!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly was extremely nice and helpful. She made some of..."

- mgd

Kimberly was extremely nice and helpful. She made some of the sitting around waiting on others to do what they need to do, enjoyable. I would refer others to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful. Kimberly Berban the girl who..."

- janis_74 Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful. Kimberly Berban the girl who sold the car to us was so pleasant. It was nice to work with someone who made you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly and Professional.I got a great deal and a..."

- camorris2036 Verified Customer

Fast, Friendly and Professional. I got a great deal and a great ride. Was here for 3 hours and considering ive waited up to 5 at other places that was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Enlow, Aaron Walsh

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,375

2020 Ford Escape

$36,375

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,688

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$34,688

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,488

2018 Ford Escape

$18,488

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,175

2021 Ford F-150

$46,175

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224

2021 Ford Escape

$26,224

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,610

2021 Ford Mustang

$42,610