Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kimberly Berban.
Kimberly Berban
Kimberly Berban at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Kimberly Berban | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

32 Reviews of Kimberly Berban

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly and Professional.I got a great deal and a..."

- camorris2036 Verified Customer

Fast, Friendly and Professional. I got a great deal and a great ride. Was here for 3 hours and considering ive waited up to 5 at other places that was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Enlow, Aaron Walsh

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly Car Dealership. Kim Berban was very nice..."

- ghines195 Verified Customer

Very Friendly Car Dealership. Kim Berban was very nice and easy to work with. Aaron made the finance part easy. Detailing of some parts of vehicle was poor compared to vehicles I have bought from other dealers. Overall I was satisfied with Dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walsh

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with Kimberly in sales and Aaron in..."

- Linda Verified Customer

Was very pleased with Kimberly in sales and Aaron in Finance. Everbody was very helpful. They worked with us so we could drive home in the truck we wanted. We will recommend Columbiana Ford to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walsh

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had a terrible experience at this dealership. I would..."

- catherinepkuss Verified Customer

I had a terrible experience at this dealership. I would never recommend them to anyone. I live in Pennsylvania and drove 45 minutes to this dealership in Columbiana, OH. The first time I was there the sales person, Kimberly was friendly and helpful when I test drove the 2020 Ford Escape. I had a little trouble getting the financing. Then when I was able to get the financing to go through and thought that the dealership had crossed all the T’s and dotted all the I’s. Went and to pick up my car, when the sales person, Kimberly was showing all the features, my boyfriend knew more about all the features then she did. They did not give me the code for my keyless entry and was promised that she would get it fo me. Well that never happened and I will have to have another dealership get it, when I take my suv there to get inspected. What ever she would do, she never followed up on. A week and half later after I thought all of the transactions were finished, Kimberly called me and said very rudely that there was a problem with my payoff total for my credit union to payoff my trade in. She acted like a debit collector, and how I was going to take care of the rest of the money I owed them. At the time I was at work, and I couldn’t talk. I was very upset, I have never been treated like that before by a place where I was making a purchase. When I got home, I called the dealership and talked to the sales manager, Russell. He was very nice and worked with me and solved the issue. Now I am trying to get my plates transferred and that also has been hassle for me. I feel if they are going to sell cars to people from out of the state of Ohio, they need to learn neighboring states Department of Transportation rules. The only positive thing that came out of this transaction is I love my 2020 Ford Escape in my favorite color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walsh , Russ Hardenburgh

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly is an asset to your company. She continues..."

- krdeem Verified Customer

Kimberly is an asset to your company. She continues excellent customer service after she the sell of the vehicle. Fantastic Kimberly!!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kester

Aug 14, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Thank you for the kind review. We’re thrilled to hear about your experience with Kimberly and we completely agree! Kimberly is a gem and we’re lucky to have her.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with a friendly smile.Met all my..."

- mickrudedog Verified Customer

Great service with a friendly smile. Met all my expectations and more. Will always do business with Columbiana Ford and will recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Walsh , Russ Hardenburgh

Aug 08, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Mickrudedog! We’re thrilled to hear you received great service and appreciate you taking the time to review us and recommend us. Was there something else we could improve on? I noticed you gave us a 1 Star. Please let us know, so we can improve or let us know if the 1 star rating was a mistake. Thanks again for your business!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and honest staff. No one was pushy or tried..."

- mladesic Verified Customer

Very helpful and honest staff. No one was pushy or tried to sell me something I didn’t want. Had an issue with my truck and the service department took good care of me even though it was sent out for repairs. Very different yet great experience dealing with Kim and the staff to buy my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hammond, Aaron Walsh , Dave Kester, Russ Hardenburgh

Jul 22, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi mladesic, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with all your future vehicle needs!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very polite and friendly and they know what they..."

- Zach

They are very polite and friendly and they know what they talking about. They are also really quick. I would recommend people going there to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- paul.e.haller Verified Customer

Kimberly was great to work with. The sales process was quick and easy and I was given a great price. Looking forward to returning for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Paul, Thank you taking the time to write such a nice review. We're thrilled to hear about your experience. We agree, Kimberly is great and we are lucky to have her. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you on your next vehicle!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional"

- hillcroft4 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I've got from Columbiana Ford. The first was a lease and the latest was a purchase. Both transactions were handled professionally and both were great deals. If you are wanting a new car, Columbiana Ford is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,988
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,175
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,875
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,860
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD