Kinsley Legere
Kinsley Legere at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Kinsley Legere

Service Advisor

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
3.2
5 Reviews
3.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Kinsley Legere

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yay it's the greatest out there ever. My dad loves it and uses it everyday. More

by shawnreeves62
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We'll see you soon.

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WARNING: DO NOT EVER BUY A automobile from this dealership... They sell used faulty junk cars and they know it. When you bring the automobile back to have it checked they make every excuse in the b More

by Pamfoltz4
Recommend Dealer
No

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far they have treated me better than the Chevy dealership has when needing service done on the Chevy Trax they got me out of which was very unsafe and put me into something very safe the Nissan ro More

by david
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips

Oct 03, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your safety is very important to us here. If you have any concerns moving forward don't hesitate to give us a call! We are happy to help!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Nice people but probably the most unorganized car dealership that I have ever bought from. More

by alex_couvillon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips , Devin Galloway

Jun 28, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Alex, We appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience to discuss what parts of your process felt unorganized. We would like to grow from this experience. Thank you for your time, Monet Smith Owner Loyalty Manager (386)752-5050

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I bought my car they kept if for a day and told me they were servicing it. After about a month into having the car the brake pads need replaced. No big deal until I check the oil and realize they did More

by garymorford01
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,360
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,027
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,854
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,465
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,788
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,808
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive