Kira Jackson
Kira Jackson at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me

Kira Jackson

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Kira Jackson

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to purchase a vehicle and Kira was exceptionally nice! She was extremely knowledgeable as I was on the fence as to which model I was going to get. Kira educated me in such a way that More

by Rcarterusn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kira Jackson is a great sales consultant and she did an awesome job over the phone and online with helping me to prepare for the purchase of my new 2022 GLA SUV yesterday. Kira, her manager Mark, co-worke More

by GMoore09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to talk with Kiara about a car. She was very nice, helpful, and very professional. It’s very rare that someone her age is so dedicated to their job. I will definitely refer her to a More

by Kimberly Alexander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, Mercedes Benz of Birmingham has the friendliest environment. I purchased my first G63 and had exceptional service. Kira was very polite, mannerable and welcoming. I will always visit and make futur More

by Maranda Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Wilhoite, Boubacar Thiam

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Ms. Kira. She was knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. She knows the products very well and also has a lot of knowledge about service More

by Smagarov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and most beautiful dealership in Birmingham, I’ve purchased 3 vehicles each time was amazing and full of professional staff , ask for Ms. Kira Jackson, she will sell you the car of your dream.. More

by Tammytennille1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is phenomenal! everyone is friendly from the front desk to the service department; everyone is so attentive to my wants needs! Highly recommend stopping by Mercedes More

by Samtherealtor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. Jackson provides excellent customer service along with her wonder hospitality. She exudes a genuine niceness and was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and the situation of my concern. She was the B More

by swintkj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Morris

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first MB we've ever purchased. We worked with Greg Forrest and he was very professional and helpful. This being our first MB purchase, we had tons of questions and Greg was able to answer every More

by sgtrescue
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Forrest

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Thanks Nicholas, for taking such great care of me, while I was at the Mercedes of Birmingham (Irondale Campus). your patience and timely manner in whi More

by Bertha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Holloman , Marion Cain, Tristin Hunt

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive