Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirenia Moreira.
Kirenia Moreira
Kirenia Moreira at South Dade Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Kirenia Moreira

Product Specialist

South Dade Kia

17120 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

15 Reviews of Kirenia Moreira

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people that helped us buy a new used car were very..."

- KEANUBOYLE2012 Verified Customer

The people that helped us buy a new used car were very helpful and kind and we enjoyed every part of the experience. We thank everyone who we came in to contact with that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Velez

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, great location , Kirenia took care me..."

- OKYUSA1 Verified Customer

Excellent service, great location , Kirenia took care me very well just little busy made long process boring , the insurance company there great prices in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good too busy at the time I was there so it..."

- OKYUSA1 Verified Customer

Service was good too busy at the time I was there so it took longer than usual but overall everything is ok . PD you guys need to offer Some amenities for the clientes . You closing a big deal there’s not a clothes store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fast and people were nice. I will..."

- KELSEYJIMENEZ18 Verified Customer

Everything was fast and people were nice. I will recommend this dealer to friends and family. Great team of people working together. Good job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although we got off to a rough start, Marcello and DJ..."

- MOORESVMK Verified Customer

Although we got off to a rough start, Marcello and DJ more than made up for it and made everything right. I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcello Nicoletti , DJ and David Benetiz in Finance both were excellent

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership employees are very professional and customer..."

- Joe33157 Verified Customer

Dealership employees are very professional and customer service oriented. From the GM Celo to sales person George and my new service adviser Steven are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in customer service for over 15 year's!! And..."

- EDWINANDYARA Verified Customer

I have been in customer service for over 15 year's!! And this place is AWESOME! I will have all of my friends and family come get a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time leasing at South Dade Kia. I have..."

- ebstefa Verified Customer

This was my second time leasing at South Dade Kia. I have to say it was a much better experience then my first time. I was in and out with my new car in 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Cannon, Francisco Velez

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio. En todo momento muy atentos en la..."

- VOLTIO_JOEL Verified Customer

Excelente servicio. En todo momento muy atentos en la espera del papeleo y fuimos muy claro que el crédito no estaba bueno pero nos ayudaron y salimos montados. El mejor servicio tanto de el vendedor como el financista David y kirenia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habia ido una vez por razones de una garantia extendida..."

- RCUENCAR55 Verified Customer

Habia ido una vez por razones de una garantia extendida de mi anterior Kia. Recibi una informacion completa y detallada de como proceder. Por suerte no tuve que hacer uso de ella. Recientemente regrese para buscar informacion presencial acerca de poder comprar un auto nuevo. Fui atendido por Kirenia, quien a pesar de su juventud, es muy profesional. Ademas, tiene algo imprescindible para ser un buen vendedor:carisma. Esas cualidades la haran alcanzar posiciones mas altas dentro del mercado. Las demas personas que me atendieron, tanto el financista como el representante del Seguro, lo hicieron de manera excelente. En verdad creo que recomendare a South Dade Kia a mis amigos. No hay mejor propaganda y recomendacion de un negocio que la de un cliente satisfecho. Felicidades!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results