About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kirk Wilkes.
Kirk Wilkes
Kirk Wilkes, Sales Director, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Kirk Wilkes

Sales Director

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Kirk Wilkes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Ram 1500"

- 84vette

Helpful friendly and direct to the point on price of trade in and sale.Would recommend to friends and family.Will come back for my next car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson

Oct 12, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

84vette, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you quick and efficient service. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- RP Verified Customer

We have purchased vehicles from this dealership in the past. I didn’t hesitate to buy from them again! Mr. Nichols helped us find exactly the right Dodge Ram for us! Mr Wilkes went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact accessories I wanted! We will definitely buy from Billy Craft dealerships again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols, Ryan Grimes

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

RP thank you for the fantastic review. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are grateful to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Billy Craft CDJR, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Michae

Knowledgeable about the vehicles and the accessories. Very friendly and quick to respond to text messages and emails. Bob spent time in the vehicle explaining accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols, Ryan Grimes

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Michae, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you quick and efficient service. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice Experance"

- jlvaughan1 Verified Customer

Every one that I had the pleasure of dealing with was very friendly and knowledgeable of there product, Everyone was eager to meet my needs. between me and my wife we have purchased 5 new vehicles from Billy Craft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes, Ottis Brown III

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, jlvaughan1. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest no BS sales team."

- Stephenfinan77

The process was very efficient with Bo Johnson. He was very prompt in quoting a price and returning a number for trade in value. I priced about 15 different trucks from about as many dealerships. The truck I settled on was not the lowest number but was the best value. Very pleased with my final purchase. Thanks Bo Johnson and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Stephen, thank you for the fantastic review. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are grateful to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Billy Craft CDJR, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
1 - 5 of 5 results