Kitty Johnson
Kitty Johnson at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Kitty Johnson

Service Advisor

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews

I have been working for the O'Neil's for 17 years. I started working at O'Neil Buick GMC as the detail manager and rental car manager in October 2001. I became a service advisor at O'Neil Nissan in October 2005. I began my automotive career working in a body shop in 1988 as an automobile damage appraiser. I have experience working at the Hatfield Auto Auction as body shop office manager, estimator, marketing manager and Mitsubishi factory manager for 13 years.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Kitty Johnson

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and great service. Heard many good things about the dealership from other customers. Highly recommended. More

by COLLEENTOUCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Edward Ritchie

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a fan they always treat me well and will continue to get my business. Very good service More

by ERASURE730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the feedback about our service team! We appreciate being your car dealer of choice.

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Wilz, my salesman went above and beyond to help with some administrative issues. Excellent service even after we sold a and rolled. Everyone else I encountered at ONeil was courteous, helpful and s More

by Mitch Sheinoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Brian Wilz

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Our second Nissa with O’Neil. We have been using their service department for over 8yrs. More

by Cdavidlam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The O’Neil Nissan dealership are willing to work with you and the sales person Brian is a awesome sales Person. They all understand your needs. Take their time with you and aren’t pushing you into purch More

by Jr6324
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie O’Neil, Tom Baird , Alex Couto, Brian Wilz

Dec 28, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much Janet! We hope you love this new Rogue and are smooth sailing from here. If not, you know where to find us! Thanks again it is our pleasure!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department at O’Neill Nissan is extremely efficient & customer oriented. Tom & Kitty are alway friendly & professional if it’s an oil change or something more serous More

by SUGARPOPS2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about your service experiences with us. We appreciate your business!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and sales. I have been a customer since 2003 and keep coming back because I trust them to give me a good deal and service my vehicle. My Nissan Maxima is awesome. More

by STEPHENPALMER4774
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much Stephen for your loyalty to us over all of these years! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service for simple things takes hours. Had a scew in my tire and needed an oil change and have been sitting and waiting over 3 hours. Will go to Tires Plys next time. More

by ur19040
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two ships that pass in the night. You and O’Neil Nissan. You pass by the floating behemoth and are dazzled by her running lights. Your Nissan Rogue is smooth and sleek. It gives a good show. Then More

by Theodore Frimet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman, Tom Olkowski

Mar 21, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Mr. Frimet, the pleasure is all ours! Thank you for everything.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Family Friendly Oriented and accommodating Ownership, Staff and Service Personnel. No pressure atmosphere and openly receptive to your input. Will rate Excellent customer satisfaction More

by WGORMAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you Billy for the kind review. It's always a pleasure working with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Acura RSX car, priced at $12,866
2006 Acura RSX
used
Vivid Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,748
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,383
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $64,362
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $34,036
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive