Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kory Gaeta .
Kory Gaeta
Kory	 Gaeta	 at DeLand Nissan
5.0

Kory Gaeta

Finance Manager

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Kory Gaeta

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Shruner50

Buying a car can be nerve racking. But here at DeLand Nissan they made it a calming experience They took the hassle out of the process and made it as simple as it could be. Their expertise and knowledge of the cars was second to none. My sales consultant Mohammed Karim was professional in his job but yet put my needs and wishes above all. Their finance depart was thorough and explained everything with no pressure. We as a family have purchased 13 now 14 Nissans. From various dealers. But will highly recommend DeLand Nissan to anyone looking for that perfect automobile experience. Thank you again to Mohammed and the gang at DeLand Nissan. Love my Maxima. Damian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins, Mohammed Karim

Dec 03, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Shruner50, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Deland Nissan. We're happy Karim was able to help you find the car you would love and make sure the process was easy as possible. Thank you for being a part of the DeLand Nissan family. We can't wait to see you at your first service visit. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is a rockstar "

- Hollycox13

The easiest car buying experience in my life. Great customer service. Justin helped me over the phone and worked a deal with me. I drove 2 hours to get the car and it was well worth the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Benevides

Dec 02, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Hollycox13, We're happy you found Justin to be so supportive during your experience here at Deland Nissan. We're happy to hear that he made everything easy as possible. Thank you again for the great review! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler vitali is the best of the best ! Everyone is nice"

- bruten.asaunti Verified Customer

First time buyers no co-signer go see tyke vitali st Nissan he’ll definitely help you he is the best sales man ever he hooked me up definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins, Tyler Vitali

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Bruten.asaunti, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- MISTERIO1410 Verified Customer

Nice place help us a lot I have a car, no regrets I recommend the Consesionar Nissan, thanks everyone great service, we have a good promotion nice car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Quinones

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Misterio1410, We are glad we could help! Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you again at your first service visit. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Ghatch6243@aol.com

Excellent customer service from the moment I entered! Justin Benevides was particularly helpful in explaining all the car features and answering all my questions. A very pleasant car buying experience from top to bottom! Would highly recommend DeLand Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Dye, Justin Benevides

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Ghatch6243@aol.com, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so happy Justin was able to help you answer all your questions and making sure you understood the features on your new car. We hope you have an amazing day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience "

- Sylvanna74 Verified Customer

Justin Benevides was very informative and catered to my needs. He listened and understood what purpose I needed the vehicle for. He akso new that I tend to hold on to vehicles. I don't change vehicles often. I hold on to them and put miles on my car. The Car I bought was very economical and has excellent gas mileage. I am very happy with the Deland Nissan experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Benevides

Nov 10, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Sylvanna74, We're so happy to hear that Justin made sure to make sure all your needs were met for your new vehicle. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the DeLand Nissan family. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wednesday truck purchace"

- TLF1251 Verified Customer

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone we met was very nice and informative. They even drove us to the bank. Very happy with everything. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kubik

Nov 10, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Tlf1251, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- BGARANT64 Verified Customer

I went to another Nissan Dealer in Longwood and didn’t like the experience. My experience in DeLand was great!! The staff was extremely professional and honest. They went overboard to accommodate me and my wife. They bet the competitors offer. We love our new car. I can’t say enough about our salesman Chase. You need 10 more like him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Bgarant64, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! It's great to hear that Chase helped you and your wife find the perfect car and you were able to get a great deal! We hope to see you again soon at your first service visit. We hope you both have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- FrontierBuyer

From beginning to end, the process was perfect. Quick, knowledgable, honest and kept us informed of what the process was going to be. The truck is perfect as well...all the right features. Well done DeLand Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Quinones

Oct 28, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Frontierbuyer, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- myshadow Verified Customer

I was very pleased with how quickly and smoothly the sale was that I started online. Cudos to Sam, Justin, and Kory . I look forward to a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Benevides , SAM

Oct 09, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Myshadow, We're so happy that Sam, Justin, and Kory made your car buying experience a great one. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443