Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kosta Spektor.
Kosta Spektor
Kosta Spektor at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
5.0

Kosta Spektor

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Kosta Spektor

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. You get the..."

- Roya

The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. You get the best deal in town no games no bs. They truly are there to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Etemad 5 stars

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest"

- Jeffk

We have bought numerous vehicles over the years and our experience at Laguna Niguel was truly awesome. From the moment we walked in until we left, the customer service provided was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ball

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truely Look No Further"

- Terrah01!

If you would like to experience an auto purchase with out the sell sell sell pressure, PLEASE take a moment and visit this dealership. Professional, polite, understanding and helpful, obviously a group of individuals with one thing on their minds, the best buying experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ball, Ammar Haque

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Vlitvinov

Polite, informal, and effective service. fast paperwork. Detailed explanation of all details. Courtesy follow up next day of purchase. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience "

- Ted

It was one of the best experience for buying/leasing a car. Kosta and Mike were excellent . I definitely would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ball

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kosta and Ho Yi are Awesome!"

- jjwoo17

I came in looking at a C450 AMG 4Matic and I immediately fell in love with the vehicle. I was so glad I came in to look at the vehicle as the entire staff was exceptional beyond my expectations. I had gone to previous dealerships, but I did not feel as comfortable or at peace with making my first big purchase. However, Kosta (my representative) was so nice to me and my family. He showed me around in the vehicle, answered my questions, and gave me a great route in driving/ testing. There was no pressure from him and he was very honest and open to his role in this entire process. I would recommend Kosta to anyone looking to shop, learn, and or buy a vehicle. I then had the chance to meet Ho Yi and he was great to me and my family as well. He helped me through the entire process of finalizing pricing and was open and honest as well. I am extremely happy with my experience and over-all buying experience at MB-LN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ho Yi

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Marz123

Kosta Spektor was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. he is fast and takes care of his customers. Will recommend him to my friends .Will go to this dealership for my future purchases again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Kosta and our team. Your positive feedback and recommendation mean the world to us. We are extremely grateful for your business! Enjoy your new car!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kosta Russian"

- LPrice

This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from MBLN. Kosta was a pleasure to work with and very attentive (I believe a few of the other sales people on the lot over looked us, figured we were just poking around - but not Kosta) Fair, no up sales, listened to what I was looking for and delivered without the usual car buying stress. Purchased a 2018 C300 MBLN loaner car. The vehicle had a few minor blemishes and scratches, which Kosta made sure were taken care of - Again thank you for your customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Izzi , Ceasar Romo

Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Kosta and our team. Your positive feedback means the world to us. We are extremely grateful for your business! Enjoy your new car!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How would you like to be taken for a yearlong ride?"

- Adam C

Swindlers, crooks and thieves with Pat Bolter, general manager being the worst. Custom ordered a G63 in March of 2018. Waited until January 30th of 2019 to get the car, which for almost one year was to be sold at MSRP .I got a call from my salesperson telling me the car arrived and was being unloaded from the truck, and oh GUESS WHAT, the dealership wanted me to pay $20k EXTRA!!!! Flabbergasted, spoke with the general sales manager who thought G63s were rare enough that it would be a great opportunity to "make a little more profit" ....his words. They didn't care that I waited a year to get the car. They didn't care that they promised over and over again to sell me the car at sticker They sure didn't care that my wife, who this was a present for, was totally distraught .All they cared about while the car was on the flatbed truck was to try and extort $20,000 extra from me so they could "make a little more profit". Bolter, the ringleader of this joke of a dealership, didn't even have the decency to call me back or apologize. We walked away from this deal. Don't custom order a car from these charlatans. Absolute worst dealership in the US.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Herrera, Mike Ball , Pat Bolter, general manager and head crook

Feb 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hello Adam C, We appreciate the time you took to share your recent experience with our dealership. It is our intent to offer every guest a five star experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. We apologize that your particular experience did not align with your expectations and it's unfortunate that you have chosen to take your business elsewhere. Please contact me directly if I may be of any assistance to you. Best Kim Durham Client Care Specialist 949.347.3938 kdurham@mblaguna.com

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low miles used car"

- chevelle11

Good and friendly service. Fair and straight to the point so you can get on with your day. We looked around and the price we paid was fair, better that most dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater! Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we want to thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,475

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$116,530

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$46,490

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$47,724

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,444

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$147,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,444

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$147,795