Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ball.
Mike Ball
Mike Ball at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
4.9

Mike Ball

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Mike Ball

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Healey and Sales Manager Mike Ball were terrific...."

- Ed_medina55@cox.net

Patrick Healey and Sales Manager Mike Ball were terrific. Never experienced the helpfulness and honesty by a dealership in purchasing a vehicle as what my wife and I experienced. Would highly recommend this dealership, Patrick and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Healey

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well spent afternoon"

- Gigismoothsailing

Purchasing a car at laguna niquel Mercedes was easy a quick , I had my granddaughter with me & they were very accommodating to her , they brought her snacks and hot chocolate , coloring books etc..., she never complained in the 3/4 hours we were there . They got me a great deal that I was very happy with and I left with a beautiful new car ! Thanks Patrick Healy & Mike Ball , Good Job 👍 I’ll be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Healy

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To say that the staff at Mercedes-Benz, Laguna Niguel are..."

- VinnyD13

To say that the staff at Mercedes-Benz, Laguna Niguel are friendly, is an understatement. I saw the car I wanted on their website and drove it off the lot a week later. From start to finish, it was an easy, pleasant experience. Kim and Alex excel at customer service, it’s almost as if they’re working for you and not the company. The test drive with Duke was fun, great guy with an awesome personality! Finalizing the paper work with Gene went a LOT smoother than I anticipated. I truly commend his ability to stay professional but maintaining a light mood while being able to talk sports and current events without delaying the process. Not to mention, his experience shows! He was able to sit me down and walk through all of the car’s features as if he built it himself! It was awesome. Then to top it all of, Shawn at finance may be the most sincere person I’ve met in the state of California. I got a genuine feeling that he was truly looking out for me and helping me work around my budget. If the opportunity presents itself, I’d be more than happy to conduct future business with Mercedes-Benz, Laguna Niguel! Thanks ladies and gents, I really feel like a part of the family, a great family at that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke Maltin , Gene Poleshuk

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest"

- Jeffk

We have bought numerous vehicles over the years and our experience at Laguna Niguel was truly awesome. From the moment we walked in until we left, the customer service provided was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kosta Spektor

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cupcake

I had a great experience! Sean and Michael are really great. Very professional and an overall great experience. I highly recommend them. Great car deals too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Haifi

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truely Look No Further"

- Terrah01!

If you would like to experience an auto purchase with out the sell sell sell pressure, PLEASE take a moment and visit this dealership. Professional, polite, understanding and helpful, obviously a group of individuals with one thing on their minds, the best buying experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kosta Spektor, Ammar Haque

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Zlong0704

I had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. Both Sean and Mike were very helpful finding the most suitable model and price for me. The deal they gave me was an amazing. I high recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Haifi

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience "

- Ted

It was one of the best experience for buying/leasing a car. Kosta and Mike were excellent . I definitely would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kosta Spektor

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Bk

This is the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Sean was the best. He was courteous, patient. He made everything easy. Sean assisted me on setting up the car before I drove off. Mo, in finance was fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Haifi , Mo in fina

Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation on Dealer Rater! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Sean, Mike and our team. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for your business. Enjoy your new car!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Nam & Mercedes Laguna Niguel"

- Jonquickel07

We recently bought a GLC from Ken Nam and the MBLN team and it was an absolute pleasure of an experience. Ken was very kind, informative, helpful, and professional throughout the entire process. Besides Ken, the car is wonderful and we will make sure to be returning to this dealership to buy our next car from these folks. Definitely rate experience a 5/5. Excellent. Thanks, Jon & Savannah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nam - 5/5 stars

Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

We appreciate you leaving a 5-star review for Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Ken, Mike and our team. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for your business. Enjoy your new GLC!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,475

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,475

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $147,795

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$147,795

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $94,295

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$94,295

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $114,925

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$114,925

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,583

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,583

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $85,880

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$85,880

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $52,078

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,078

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,987

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,987