Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kris Kapusta
Kris Kapusta at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Kris Kapusta

Internet Sales Professional

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

15 years certified

4 years Ram Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Employee Video

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Kris Kapusta

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Power Wagon"

- hcurry69

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Traded in my 2016 Charger for the 2018 Power Wagon. As always, best car buying experience ever! Quick and out the door in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Penn

Apr 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for coming in! We are happy to know that you were satisfied with your visit to our dealership. We hope that you are enjoying your new ride! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales answer my questions"

- shupala

friendly, courteous, knew answers to our questions walk with over the lot to the Ram we wanted toget another employee to show us how some gages work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gonzalez, Vicki Christie, Alex Elias, Jesse Hernandez, Ray Motley, Mickey Chaney, Jesus Garate

May 21, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your kind words and wonderful ratings! If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to help. Have a great day! - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a vehicle ever!"

- Clowery4384

I have had good and recently really bad experiences at dealerships. This was by far the best experience ever. My salesman Kris was awesome. He listened to me and was very helpful with picking a truck and was really helpful in meeting me on the prices for the trade in and the vehicle price as well. Our finance person Adnane was amazing as well and even though we were financing through our own bank he was extremely friendly and very thorough but worked his way through everything in a very timely manner. I also love that they put all the finance paperwork on a thumb drive as opposed to a clumsy packet of paper. We got a much better deal and much better experience here than I would have ever gotten in Tucson. If your looking for a new vehicle and you live in Tucson, Avondale is worth the drive. Service department was also extremely fast in getting the trailer brake installed. the truck is amazing and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnane Ijai

Mar 26, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review, Clowery! Congratulations on your new truck! I'm glad that Kris was able to take such great care of you, and match you up with the perfect vehicle for your needs. Additionally, I'm glad that Adnane was able to break down the financing aspect of your sale in a friendly and helpful manner. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words of praise. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you moving forward. Thanks for being such an awesome customer! - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Altima"

- Vanessa Gonzales

The entire process was easy just a bit time consuming but thats expected I am very happy with my car Thanks to Kris and David!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnane Ijai , Kris Kapusta

Mar 13, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us the incredible rating and review, Vanessa! I'm thrilled Kris and David were able to give you such a fun, informative, and easy car buying experience. Congratulations on your new ride! We hope to work with you again soon. - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Purchase"

- WW

Professional and friendly service. Good price for the truck and the trade in. Kris, Charlie, and Mike were very helpful. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review! I'm thrilled that we were able to get you into a fantastic new truck for a great price. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you moving forward! - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best experience ever......"

- New Journey Owner

This was best experience I have ever had at any dealership. Kris Kapusta is amazing. I left the dealership with my new vehicle. No B/S....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessy Anoid

Feb 28, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us the excellent rating and review! Congratulations on your new Journey! I'm glad that Kris was able to take such fantastic care of you, and give you the no nonsense experience that you were looking for. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, and gets the job done. "

- justtryingtohelpout

For a customer who used both sides of initiating a sale, both in person and online, I would recommend in person, Jesse(known as the Porkchop), was friendly, respected my wishes( I told him on two of the three visits that I wasn't buying a vehicle that day), and didnt hassle me after clearly expressing that I didn't need the car. He worked for me, and appreciate his skill level. I would recommend him for a future car purchase.Luis in the "office" also know how to work for his employees. Dealer is non-commissioned, but Jesse is a true rockstar. Now the areas I didn't have the best experience: I initially put a request to be contacted via online, and got Kris hounding my phone and email with requests. Three different contacts in one day. This is the biggest issue I experienced with the dealer. I felt the pressure of a "commissioned" salesperson. I understand you need to keep in touch with me, but my wishes were clearly stated. Dealer "total savings" is only if you qualify all the different discounts they have and you won't know that until you sit down with a salesman. Base your costs of the MSRP. Communication: I don't know how this happened or wasn't communicated, but, after shaking hands and waiting for paperwork to go through, I call a call from someone else in the dealer(as I was sitting in the Porkchop's office) wanting to know when I could come in and look at vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hernandez, Adnane Ijai

Feb 13, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your in-depth review with us! I'm thrilled that Jesse, Adnane, and Kris were able exceed your expectations. They are fantastic members of our team who will be thrilled that you enjoyed working with them. We do our best to provide our customers with the communication, honesty, and kindness they deserve from start to finish. It's our mission to introduce our customers to the car of their dreams, for a fantastic price. I'm glad that we were able to do that for you. If there's ever anything else that we can do to help, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to working with you again in the future. – Mike Messina, General Manager

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- JanetteR

They were helpful explained everything clearly were so friendly made the process stress free They helped when I thought they couldn’t and they turned out to be a great dealership would go back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Favreau, Justin Horton, Adnane Ijai

Dec 04, 2017

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Janette, I am glad to hear that my team was able to take care of you and help you in every aspect of the car buying purchase. We look forward to having you back to the dealership and please let me know if you need anything else from us. Congrats on your new vehicle. -- Mike Messina, General Manager

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience, I'll be back!"

- Gary Chiurazzi

I bought my (then new) truck last September from Kris and it was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. No high-pressure sales tactics, no dogging me out the door, none of that. Kris was able to answer my questions, showed me some vehicles similar to what I was looking for, then actually let me leave with the dealer's best price to think it over. I'm no spring chicken and that has NEVER happened before! I was able to look at my expenses, talk to the boss, and make an informed decision on my timeline, not the dealers. I'll definately be buying my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Congratulations on your new car, Gary! I'm thrilled that you had such a great experience with Kris and the rest of our team. Thank you so much for choosing us and please know that you are always welcome here if there's anything else you need. -Mike Messina, General Manager

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Katie.campbell

Everyone that I dealt with at this dealership was very kind and informative! They weren't pushy or overbearing like some of the other dealerships I have dealt with in the past. When I wanted to take a day to think about my decision, they were more than happy to tell me to take my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gonzalez, Johnathon Robison

Apr 24, 2017

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

We are glad that you felt respected at our dealership. We pride ourselves on being the best place in town to buy a car and we are happy to hear that we weren't pushy. Your satisfaction is our goal and we hope that you come back and buy that vehicle from us. -- Best Wishes, Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,840
2021 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,610
2021 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive