Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kris Kobold
Kris Kobold at Hatch Toyota
Refer Me

Kris Kobold

Finance Manager

Hatch Toyota

1051 Automall Pkwy
Show Low, AZ 85901

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Greetings, my name is Kristopher KoBold. Since 2001 I've been helping folks find the right vehicle to fit their lifestyle. It's truly my pleasure to take the confusion and and intimidation out of your shopping process. My free time is often spent enjoying nature- Either pedaling my bicycle, painting a landscape or enjoying a good book. As a native of Denver Colorado, I am blessed to have another beautiful home here in the White Mountains. Please call my personal line at (928)242-1340 if there is anything I can help you with!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kris Kobold

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard dealt with me honestly and fairly to get me into..."

- mreinhar2001

Richard dealt with me honestly and fairly to get me into the vehicle I was looking for. Thank you Richard!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Saksek, Richard Garcia , Damian Morales

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me again!!!! {{ With Hector Obregon }}UPDATE!!! **** My..."

- usmc_usa

Me again!!!! {{ With Hector Obregon }} UPDATE!!! **** My husband’s stunning black Tundra arrived & after MORE searching/homework, we went BACK to see Hector for our 4th vehicle ( actually trading in the lil Fiesta ) and purchasing this wonderful lil gem of a Mini Cooper Convertible! Soooo, once again, Hector WILL work for you, with you to make sure YOU are happy & satisfied with any and ALL purchases, no matter 1 or... Thank you to Will Sasek, Sales Manager, for working with us on our trade-ins which I think might have already been sold! :-) Please give Hatch Toyota a look-see! We are quite the Toyota family, even family back in the Deep South!! Beep beep ~

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Saksek , Hector Obregon

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hector Obregon ~ remember that name! My husband wanted a..."

- usmc_usa

Hector Obregon ~ remember that name! My husband wanted a specific truck within a specific price range. When he walked in, Hector remembered him from last year’s purchase! Not only did he locate him a truck but it’s a brand new Tundra. As this transaction was occurring, {{ This Tundra has not been delivered yet }} I had my eye on the 2021 Toyota Yellow Turbo Supra on the showroom floor! You guessed it.... we went back the NEXT day and Hector helped us with the Supra purchase!!! THEN, my Marine thought I needed an inexpensive (hooptie) cute, clean car to run errands, etc! ANDDD Hector called the VERY next day and we purchased our 3rd vehicle from him and Hatch! Please please, if you desire to make a purchase, stop by or call HECTOR to begin your initial search. He will NOT blow up your phone! He is an outgoing, happy, pleasant, knowledgeable, easy sales consultant to work with & most of all, Hector understands the art of “remember the customer AFTER the sale” aka hospitality! :-) Shelia P~

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Saksek , Hector Obregon

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where very personal clean and inviting no pressure..."

- boshine814

They where very personal clean and inviting no pressure to view other cars just what I wanted and did not follow me around the lot like a bunch of vultures looking for pray to swoop up. Told them what I wanted and was willing to pay and they came in with a lower payment and did not try to make me put more down above and beyond what they needed to do I really am thankful for the sales man Logan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Federico, Logan Brewer

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Highlander"

- dwalters

Each Hatch Toyota representative in whatever capacity acted in a professional, courteous, friendly knowledgeable behavior. Michelle Lugo was very efficient in helping me to choose the right vehicle for my environment and for her time in helping me know more about the 2020 Highlander after I had already purchased it. She is an A Class Sales rep and human being a bonus to Hatch Toyota! Kris Kobold, another star on this amazing team, had me in and out quickly with a great sense of humor. Maria Beltran, Logan Brewer, Mike Marburger, Bob Genet and Antonio Fererico all shined brightly in making a trip to Hatch Toyota a very pleasant experience! I highly recommend buying from their All-Star Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife bought a 2019 sienna and Bob Genet and Maria..."

- bgoodman

My wife bought a 2019 sienna and Bob Genet and Maria Beltran were extremely helpful with the whole process. Chris in the finance department was also phenomenal. I would buy from Hatch Toyota again in a second.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria and the whole experience was first class!"

- brooksmike

After talking to numerous dealerships before coming to Hatch I can’t tell you how great and easy the experience was at Hatch Toyota. I drove all the way up from Gilbert to meet Maria and she made the whole experience so easy! I’ve already told friends and family that if they are in the market for a Toyota it’s worth taking a drive up to Show low. honest sales people and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet, Maria Beltran

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Mike W

I Had an amazing experience with Maria and kris the time I was here. They both had great enthusiasm and great humors, and I got my dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Shaazh85

I had a Great Experience. With all the Paperwork an the quickness of how everything was placed together an Organization with documents. Along with the procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying a new auto"

- Bea Ortega

I had a very good experience on buying my new Toyota. The salesman and the financial rep, who help me, where very attentive and patient, thanks Michael Pearce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pearce

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,367
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,999
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,283
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,298
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive