Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Antonio Federico
Antonio Federico at Hatch Toyota
Refer Me

Antonio Federico

General Sales Manager

Hatch Toyota

1051 Automall Pkwy
Show Low, AZ 85901

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Antonio Federico

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I have worked with at Hatch Toyota was great to..."

- angelafioreaz

Everyone I have worked with at Hatch Toyota was great to work they all went above an beyond and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for all your help. Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Marburger, Isaac Brown

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IMPECCABLE SERVICE! Efficient, professional & personal..."

- melissa

IMPECCABLE SERVICE! Efficient, professional & personal from point of contact to end of sale! 100% recommend Antonio & his team to anyone looking for a new or used Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pallos

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where very personal clean and inviting no pressure..."

- boshine814

They where very personal clean and inviting no pressure to view other cars just what I wanted and did not follow me around the lot like a bunch of vultures looking for pray to swoop up. Told them what I wanted and was willing to pay and they came in with a lower payment and did not try to make me put more down above and beyond what they needed to do I really am thankful for the sales man Logan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Brewer, Kris Kobold

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a used car from Antonio Federico he was..."

- Roadstergirl2

We purchased a used car from Antonio Federico he was extremely helpful answering all of our questions and he we beyond any of our expectations this is our second vehicle in 5 months I will always come back to hatch and will recommend Hatch Toyota to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove up to Hatch Toyota from Gilbert & purchased a used..."

- jbzt1184

Drove up to Hatch Toyota from Gilbert & purchased a used truck. Truck had an issue with it, went back to Hatch Toyota and Michael Pearce and Anthony made it right. The vehicle I first purchased was not a Toyota but they got me into a Toyota truck which is why I went there in the first place. They didn't have to do anything. They could have said "Oh Well" you knew it was used. They didn't. I would definitely recommend them and drive the 3 hours to Show Low to purchase a my next vehicle from them. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pearce

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer of Hatch Toyota and Logan has been..."

- Sheli Ford

I am a repeat customer of Hatch Toyota and Logan has been my preferred sales person. He has always gone above and beyond what’s expected and I appreciate that. I have to sent friends and family members to Logan because I know I can trust they’ll be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stearns, Seth Gaston, Logan Brewer, Mike Marburger , Eric in service

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Highlander"

- dwalters

Each Hatch Toyota representative in whatever capacity acted in a professional, courteous, friendly knowledgeable behavior. Michelle Lugo was very efficient in helping me to choose the right vehicle for my environment and for her time in helping me know more about the 2020 Highlander after I had already purchased it. She is an A Class Sales rep and human being a bonus to Hatch Toyota! Kris Kobold, another star on this amazing team, had me in and out quickly with a great sense of humor. Maria Beltran, Logan Brewer, Mike Marburger, Bob Genet and Antonio Fererico all shined brightly in making a trip to Hatch Toyota a very pleasant experience! I highly recommend buying from their All-Star Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherri & I have been shopping for a replacement for our..."

- Relayman

Cherri & I have been shopping for a replacement for our 2010 RAV4 for a couple months now. Today we went to Hatch Toyota in Show Low and left with a 2019 RAV4. We almost bought from them a couple months ago, but wanted to do all our research. This car buying experience was first-class! We never felt pressured or rushed. We had the extreme pleasure of working with a few guys that made the car buying experience awesome. Here are their names: Sam Federico (sales) Antonio Federico (sales manager) who offered us deal we could not refuse. I also want to mention Isaac Brown (sales) for keeping us in the loop with updates of products and answering questions over the last couple of months and Tyler Laird (finance manager) for taking care of our paperwork. I also had the pleasure of meeting Chaz Hatch (owner) and I spoke of the great experience we had and could not be happier. Anyone in the market for a Toyota needs to visit Hatch Toyota in Show Low, they will do you right!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Hatch, Tyler Laird , Sam Federico, Isaac Brown

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST NEW CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE"

- Just Us

We recently purchased a new Camry from Hatch Toyota in Showlow, AZ. We had obtained offers from several dealerships in the metro Phoenix area and another from Tucson. HATCH BEAT THEM ALL!! We dealt personally with Maria Beltran. She is extremely knowledgeable about the mechanical aspects of the Camry as well as the technical aspects. Maria personally delivered our Camry to Oro Valley, AZ. Following completion and signing of documents, Maria sat in the car with us & thoroughly explained all safety features as well as all operational features. She even paired my phone to the bluetooth. She also explained the Entune system & connected it for us. Maria is a jewel to have on a sales staff. NEVER have we had such wonderful service when purchasing a new car. We will recommend Hatch Toyota to all of our family & friends. Also we will tell them to ask for Maria Beltran because we are confident she will give this same service to every customer. Thank you Maria Beltran & Hatch Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet, Tim Nelson, Maria Beltran

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Albert diaz

Me and my family have bought many cars there always get good deals. Maria beltran always helps us a lot. we will continue to buy cars there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Gaston, Maria Beltran, Kris Kobold

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,999
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,367
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,283
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive