Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Logan Brewer
Logan Brewer at Hatch Toyota
Refer Me

Logan Brewer

Product Specialist

Hatch Toyota

1051 Automall Pkwy
Show Low, AZ 85901

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Logan Brewer

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where very personal clean and inviting no pressure..."

- boshine814

They where very personal clean and inviting no pressure to view other cars just what I wanted and did not follow me around the lot like a bunch of vultures looking for pray to swoop up. Told them what I wanted and was willing to pay and they came in with a lower payment and did not try to make me put more down above and beyond what they needed to do I really am thankful for the sales man Logan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Federico, Kris Kobold

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hatch Toyota has always been the best and we have..."

- Kristin Lopez

Hatch Toyota has always been the best and we have purchased multiple vehicles from them. A few days before we bought her truck, my grandson bought a vehicle with cash from Logan Brewer and we were very impressed. We decided to go ahead and trade in our Tundra I'm his suggestion that he could get us a better deal for a brand new one. We're very happy with our new truck and we were very happy with the service that we received from Antonio Federico, Will Saksek, and of course our actual salesperson Logan Brewer! Would definitely suggest this group to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Nelson , Erika Erskine

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan Brewer is knowledgable, helpful, friendly, and..."

- whtmtn0102

Logan Brewer is knowledgable, helpful, friendly, and curteous. Hatch Toyota in Show Low has a great selection of vehicles. We are very pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Hatch Toyota responded

Thank You for your business!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer of Hatch Toyota and Logan has been..."

- Sheli Ford

I am a repeat customer of Hatch Toyota and Logan has been my preferred sales person. He has always gone above and beyond what’s expected and I appreciate that. I have to sent friends and family members to Logan because I know I can trust they’ll be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stearns, Seth Gaston, Antonio Federico, Mike Marburger , Eric in service

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hatch Toyota is a great dealership with very kind and..."

- taylorrowland15

Hatch Toyota is a great dealership with very kind and helpful employees. My car buying experience was with Logan Brewer who was very helpful in answering all my questions. I was purchasing my truck before it was on the lot so there were a lot of unknowns for me as well as the fact that we didn’t know exactly when it would be available to me for pickup. Hatch Toyota and Logan Brewer answered all my questions, worked with me and made sure there would not be a problem with me getting my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Laird

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was amazing he went above and beyond to help me..."

- amyangel101

Logan was amazing he went above and beyond to help me test drive a RAV4. He was very thorough explaining all the options the car had. I would recommend anyone to him. He was recommended to me due to his amazing service and I was NOT disappointed! He delivered!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan is awesome! He was very helpful and made our car..."

- Macie E

Logan is awesome! He was very helpful and made our car buying experience great. He took the time to answer questions and find the right vehicle to meet our needs. We look foreward to working with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Our salesman Logan was knowledgeable,..."

- Mechel_Petersen

Great experience!! Our salesman Logan was knowledgeable, helpful, not pushy and easy to get along with, even after our purchase was complete. He helped us move into a vehicle we love and fits our needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Marburger

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new 4 runner! Logan was great, he worked to make..."

- Hollym

Love my new 4 runner! Logan was great, he worked to make it happen for us! Definitely recommend hatch, go see Logan he will help you out!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Highlander"

- dwalters

Each Hatch Toyota representative in whatever capacity acted in a professional, courteous, friendly knowledgeable behavior. Michelle Lugo was very efficient in helping me to choose the right vehicle for my environment and for her time in helping me know more about the 2020 Highlander after I had already purchased it. She is an A Class Sales rep and human being a bonus to Hatch Toyota! Kris Kobold, another star on this amazing team, had me in and out quickly with a great sense of humor. Maria Beltran, Logan Brewer, Mike Marburger, Bob Genet and Antonio Fererico all shined brightly in making a trip to Hatch Toyota a very pleasant experience! I highly recommend buying from their All-Star Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,298
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,367
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,999
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive