About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Staroske.
Kris Staroske
Kris Staroske, Sales Associate, Courtesy Buick GMC
not yet rated

Kris Staroske

Sales Associate

Courtesy Buick GMC

6305 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kris Staroske

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- love my verano

We can't speak highly enough of the two gentleman that worked with us. David Schuch and Kris Staroske were exceptional people to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuch

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Dan

By far the best experience in buying a new car ANYONE could ask for. My salesman Mike Browning was knowledgeable about Truck purchased. Phil Grant and Kris Staroske made every effort to get us out of dealership with the truck I wanted quickly and with the professionalism expected. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Grant , Mike Browning

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A Good Find With Ease of Purchase!"

- Bettencourt

Was looking for a specific GMC, found this dealership online and was happy I did. They had what I was looking for and made closing the deal seamless. Great team, relaxed and fun atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Paoli

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle"

- yukonkev

Wonderful experience! Fast and easy. David and Kris were very helpful and made our experience in buying a vehicle enjoyable. They gave us a price right from the beginning, no going back and fourth. We will definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Scholl , David Schuch

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"By Far the Best Car Buying Experience"

- Sbertoli33

I can’t say enough positive things about this entire dealership. I unfortunately had a unique situation where my I had a transmission blow on my car with only 60,000 miles. I called Chris Behlke and advised on my situation. I still owned money on the car but had my heart set on a 2015 Acadia. Chris was more than helpful but even more he made me smile which was pretty hard to do considering the circumstances I was facing. He listened to my needs for over 20 minutes on the phone and told me not to worry about my old car and he would find a way to figure this all out for me. He had my car towed from another dealership to his without any cost to me. Once at the dealership, Chris introduced me to Kris Staroske. Kris really listened to what I wanted and gave me so many options that would fit my needs. I wasn’t an easy customer with the wants I had and the budget I was on. Both Kris and Chris not only meet my budget but I am not driving a beautiful, fully loaded 2015 Acadia. They made this experience by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will NEVER shop at another dealership! Again, I can’t recommend them enough. I will ensure all my family and friends go here for all of their car buying needs. I never felt pressured or felt like they were telling me something just to make the sale. They truly understand the word “Courtesy” and that is exactly how I was treated. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Paoli

May 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT AND SEAMLESS SERVICE"

- BuickEnclave

Kris Staroske was our salesperson. He obtained for us the vehicle we wanted, which was in short supply due to my color and options requirements, and did so in time for us to drive the car to our NV residence. Kris got us a fair price, and made the entire process run smoothly. We would definitely recommend Kris and Courtesy Buick. By the way, I love my new Buick Enclave. Thanks Kris. Monica DeLuca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great purchase experiance"

- kodiakrd

Kris Staroske and Phil Grant worked very hard to get me the truck with all the equipment I wanted. I would rate this dealership 10 out of 10 because of the efforts of Kris and Phil. I look forward to returning to the dealership for service and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Grant

February 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great used car buying experience - ask for Kris"

- staceythomas4444

I had been searching for a Honda pilot for weeks. I called about a vehicle I had found on cars.com but the salesperson who answered the phone didn't seem too interested in selling a car, even after I told him I would be making a purchase in the next week or so. I called back several days later to ask for the report on the car and got the same salesman, who was to send it to me the week before. We got off the phone and he sent it to me right away but I had already called back and thankfully was transferred to Kris. Kris was amazing. We were making the 3 1/2 hour drive to the area that day to look at 3 vehicles. Kris went to check out the vehicle, including a quick drive. He gave me specifics about the mechanics, tires, interior, exterior, etc. He held the car until we arrived, an hour later than expected, and the vehicle was just as he described. We test drove the vehicle and drove it home a couple hours later. The dealership even found a better financing deal than our bank had offered. Great experience with Kris and Jeff! The Thomas Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Paoli

1
1 - 8 of 8 results