About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kriss Shah.
Kriss Shah
Kriss Shah, Sales Associate, New Jersey State Auto Auction
4.8

Kriss Shah

Sales Associate

New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 7 years now and I truly enjoy what I do. I am here to make your car buying experience as easy as possible with quality customer service and prompt answers to your questions. Not only do we sell cars, but we also BUY CARS, so if you have a vehicle that you want to sell, I can also assist in helping you get the best value for your vehicle. Whether your're looking for a new car to drive or want to trade in your old one, I can help you make that transition and get you driving today! FLUENT in Gujarati and Hindi. Call me today at 201-200-1100 at ext 25. or email me! I'm here to help.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Kriss Shah

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed and deceived "

- Alamin

I bought a 2014 Toyota Camry my experience at first was good then turn worse no floor mat on the car the radio wasn't working they charged me 1500 for 2 years maintenance fees and when is time to do oil change you gotta wait 2 weeks for oil change that's rediculous I spoke to the manager Samy which he said he will call back but never did if you ever going to buy from this dealer read all paper work very carefully and do not accept the $1500 maintenance fees because you will not going to get any maintenance for it i'm very disappointed and deceived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE "

- Joelp1234

Had a great time shopping and purchasing my first vehicle. Very communicative!!! Make sure you ask for Kriss Shah. Woot woot And Joe got me a great loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Macalinao, Samy Asaad

Sep 15, 2018

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thanks so much.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Tineke83

Great experience. Kriss was eally helpfull. Showed all different cars and helped make a right choice. Great service! I recommend kriss shah. And his colleguages

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Macalinao, Samy Asaad

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Kris's Shah."

- leroy

Kriss was very helpful and easy to work with.They went out of their way to get this deal done for me. Kriss Shah our salesman and he was excellent. Alex Moreira in finance was also very hekpfull. Overall the whole process was great and very easy. Thanks NJ State Auto Auction and Kriss Shah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Macalinao, Jessica Yagual, Samy Asaad , Alex Moreira

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KRISS SHAH is the man."

- Yvsvff

I came in today and fell in love this car and regardless of my credit Kriss was able to get me approved with a great bank and monthly payment. Kriss Shah completely transparent through out the whole process. So if you are looking for great price and honesty then go see my man Kris’s Shah. I would also like to thank to Alex Moreira for getting me great interest rates and terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Macalinao, Jessica Yagual, Samy Asaad , Alex Moreira

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee "

- Predest116

Kriss Shah was the salesman that helped us and he took time to show us vehicles of our interest and we found this Jeep Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll always buy from NJ State Auto Auction"

- dawudmartin33

I bought a car here a few years back. I decided I wanted a change since I never had any issues before. I came in today because my car was in an accident and surprisingly Kriss Shah was still working there. He had helped me before and once again he was able to help me pick out a 2013 Nissan Altima. I got a great deal and he got me out on the road again. I also want to give thanks to Samy Asaad for all of his assistance. Anyone in the market for a vehicle should definitely stop by here for great cars with reasonable prices. Make sure to ask for Kriss Shah. Once again, thanks to NJ State Auto Auction for another great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Macalinao, Samy Asaad

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tiger10466

Great place recomended friendly staff will work with you good quality vehicles whatever you want and need they will help you get it any means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samy Asaad

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Loveit2235

Was not in the best situation, but they were able to work with me and get me into the car I wanted. I'm happy to have a safe reliable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thank you very much.

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"May be I was drunk🙈"

- Patricia Morgan-Isaacs

I originally saw a used car for $6000+ online and drove all the way from NYC to get it but when i got there it was already gone 4hrs and $28000+ later I let out there with a ML 350 Mercedes Benz....yikes, the only downside was whoever the manager was has no negotiating skills whatsoever if it wasn't for the great sales skills of Kriss I would have walked out of the dealership with my bank check of 28000+ smh....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2015 Honda CR-V

$16,372

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$9,948

2007 Toyota 4Runner

$10,384

2012 Nissan Frontier

$15,800

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$15,745

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$17,704

2015 Honda Accord

$12,965

2008 Cadillac SRX

$7,184