Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristeena Rutledge.
Kristeena Rutledge
Kristeena Rutledge at Parkside Kia
5.0

Kristeena Rutledge

Service Advisor

Parkside Kia

9929 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37923

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Kristeena Rutledge

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed interacting with Patricia at the greeter’s..."

- brh

I enjoyed interacting with Patricia at the greeter’s desk. My Service Department person was friendly and professional. My car was ready on time, and everything was explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Parkside Kia responded

Your review made me smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Kristeena and Patricia, are going above and beyond for our customers and delivering reliable service. Until we see you, and your vehicle, next we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction"

- Harold.Amburn

As always, this visit to Parkside KIA was a pleasant experience. Everybody that I dealt with was super courteous. I always deal with C Kristeena but this time Jim wrote the service order and gave it to her. She followed up with a conformation call. It was another home run by your dealership service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Richards

Jan 11, 2020

Parkside Kia responded

Our Service Team is always eager to meet your needs, Harold. We appreciate your business and kind feedback. You are always welcome to visit. Have a great day and visit again soon. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !! Car taken in by service dept timely...."

- jtbegley2

Great service !! Car taken in by service dept timely. Courteous service personnel. Explanations given for all service needs as well as explanations where service wasn't necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracie Russell

Jan 11, 2020

Parkside Kia responded

We are glad to see that you approve of the services offered. Thank you for sharing your experience. It was a pleasure to work with you. Best regards, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- terri.alexander

Kristeena was great. She answered my questions, provided great customer service, and I enjoy her upbeat personality. You can tell she enjoys her job. Also, the young men providing shuttle service were on time and pleasant. Best regards, Terri A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Parkside Kia responded

Terri, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. My car is always ready when..."

- Maureen

Always great service. My car is always ready when promised, Kristeena is the best. She always keeps me informed of the progress, status of my car, and the work is great. No complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Parkside Kia responded

Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to share your great service experience with Kristeena. We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whole process was smooth. Kristeena communicated clearly..."

- brh

Whole process was smooth. Kristeena communicated clearly and swiftly. Waiting area was nicely kept, coffee was a good surprise. Nothing to complain about, quite pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2020

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Kristeena for providing you with a smooth experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are family"

- KPod

The service department treats you like family. With 4 Kia's, I am frequently at the dealership. Even my sales person comes up to me and says hi and asks how I am doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Martinez, Matt Cohen

Dec 31, 2019

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about our team members. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Let us know if we can be of assistance. We are always ready to help and we welcome you again! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service. Greeted as soon as I arrived...."

- Olivia

Great friendly service. Greeted as soon as I arrived. Explained process. Called with explanation of what they found. Returned to clean car to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Parkside Kia responded

Olivia, thank you for allowing us to assist you. It was our pleasure. We are always here to help when any issue with your vehicle arises. Come back and see us soon. Best regards, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor Kristeena Rutledge was very helpful..."

- miko9212

The service advisor Kristeena Rutledge was very helpful and informative regarding our multipoint inspection. If you need your Kia serviced, we definitely recommend Kristeena at Parkside Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2019

Parkside Kia responded

We'll be sure to thank Kristeena for being so helpful. Thanks for the recommendation, Miko! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer is top notch. Free inspection, free Starbucks..."

- jmrod

This dealer is top notch. Free inspection, free Starbucks coffee, a ton of snacks. Service advisors are knowledgeable and the best of all is quick!! Don’t go to Rusty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for allowing us to assist you. We are glad that we could make you comfortable during your visit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,776

2020 Kia Soul

$22,776

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,450

2020 Kia Soul

$20,450

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,846

2020 Kia Sportage

$20,846

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,030

2020 Kia Optima

$21,030

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,030

2020 Kia Optima

$21,030

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,305

2020 Kia Optima

$22,305

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,852

2020 Kia Optima

$21,852

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,240

2020 Kia Optima

$23,240